Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great-looking & Stylish!
 from MI,  Mar 12, 2009

I purchased this in the 2 tone-----mostly silver tone with gold tone accents. It fits my small wrist perfectly! This timepiece is both classic & trendy in it's style. I love cuff style watches! This will go with so many outfits.When I opened this package, it far exceded what I even expected!SO happy with this timepiece! I'll be back for more!Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Denver co,  Dec 5, 2011

Great product , good quality fast shipping am very pleased with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a good pic of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality heavy dosent look cheep is a nice piece of jewerly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful watch
 from Maine,  Nov 5, 2011

What a wonderful watch for such a reasonable price. It looks like a more expensive watch and it feels like a more expensive watch. I have small wrists. I am not disappointed at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was much nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It look with everything you wear
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

I love it, excellent price for the quality. And the face is a good size. I can read it without my glasses and I can wear it with jeans, sweats or business and going out. Very very good watch, for the price it is also good for gift giving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great! I have a small wrist good fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My overstock.com experience
 from Louisiana,  May 24, 2011

I am very satisfied with the products, delivery time frame and the personnel that I have contacted. The promotions are really good and the prices are so affordable. I will continue to shop overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Nov 2, 2010

The Geneva Platinum women's watch was exactly as pictured on website. I love the quality for the price. Ordering and delivery was so simple that I have purchased other merchandise . I am very happy with the ease of shopping and I love, love, love my new watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Watch
 from Palmdale, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

I love this watch! It looks really expensive, I've ordered 5 more for gifts to my daughter and sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10
 from NY,  Aug 31, 2010

Great watches - great price - fast service - low shipping cost - what's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from kentucky,  Aug 30, 2010

I ordered this watch in silver. It is really pretty and will get a lot of compliments. However, I am a medium size person and the bracelet part seems really small. It fits really snug around my wrist. The good part about that is, it will not roll around on your wrist. The bad part is, I found it to be constricting and hot. (I wore it to an outdoor function and the temp. that day was 95.) However, I will usually be inside when wearing it, and I really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Canada,  May 21, 2010

I was pleasantly suprised at how solid and well made the watch is. It looks really good and I have had compliments on it when I wear it. Would definatley buy from overstock again based on this experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just in Time!
 from Ft.Myers Fl.,  May 11, 2010

I bought the gold and silver watch.They arrived very quickly.The wife loved them and has received many compliments .Her wrist is very petite and the watche's fit her perfectly. The quality and workmanship of the watch is impressive.I wish I would have ordered the two tone to complete the set.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two tone watch
 from Porter,TX,  Mar 16, 2010

I love this watch!! It has a big face and I can see it well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Mar 4, 2010

I love this watch. Huge face!! Bold It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 5, 2010

I got many compliments about this watch. Looks great and is easy to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Jan 1, 2010

This was a great gift, you can't go wrong with this product, but it did need a battery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craftykitty
 from Mansfield,Pa,  Jan 1, 2010

The watch looked just like the picture although the wristband was quit small. I gave this watch as a gift and she seemed to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Michigan,  Dec 19, 2009

Very nice watch for the money. A little larger then I expected, but I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from bklyn, ny,  Nov 23, 2009

I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my daughter and she loved it.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is perfect for my mother
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 20, 2013

I purchased the watch a couple of years ago for my mother. She wears it weekly but unfortnately when I cleaned it moisture damaged it. I was fortunated to find it in order history, I reordered. This was a perfect purchase for my mother, easy for her to put on, easy for her to view the time and looks very elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect - excellent,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's or Women"s?
 from Nebraska,  Dec 1, 2012

This watch has the bling for a woman but the face looks just like a man's watch! Seriously, the watch face is identical to my dad's watch. It looks like the maker couldn't decide if it was to be a woman's watch or man's. I was disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really
  • How accurate was the sizing? large on wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought