Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 15, 2012

I love thees watches. They are so pretty. You can wear them with jeans or a dress. I highly recommend them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are so pretty. Better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have big wrist and they both fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for work
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2013

I wear my watches to work. I work in the healthcare field, so it is easy to clean. The only thing is the rhinestones. I keep my jacket sleeves or latex gloves over it when I have to deal with body fluids so that nothing gets in the crevices. Can be worn as an everyday watch with different outfits. Everyone who looks at it admires it, thinking the watch is a lot more expensive than it looks. The rhinestones sparkle and really catches the eye.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silicone makes it easy to clean and the material is durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These watches are really nice perfect for a gift
 from Port Arthur, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

I enjoy this site their is so much to choose from and get great ideas. My first time ordering was ok it just took a little longer to get to me. If order for a gift please order early, but it is worth the wait.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was just like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gevena Platinum Women's Rhinestone-accented Silico
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 5, 2011

Great quality for the price. Great color choices. Fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set of 2 watches
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 4, 2011

These are great watches for the price! Since receiving them, I have worn one or the other pretty much every day. Sometimes I have to look twice at the time, because the second-hand is tiny bit large and I double-check it against the minute hand. Other than that, no complaints. I really like having the off-white watch too. The sillicone band is not bothersome, but it is autumn now. When it was very hot, I remember they were a bit sweaty, so I can't say how they will be when summer comes again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine - the watches were oversized, as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time on my hands
 from Massapequa, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

They are fun watches to wear. they look good and the face and numbers are large and readable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very nice and have been keeping accurate time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from San Marino, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

Looks great , for the price yoy can have all colors, I am very please. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price is a very good buy, i already had the white and paid more than tjis pair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gevena watch
 from NY,  Sep 17, 2011

I love it thinking about buying them in different colors. i love the colors the size. very stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking watches
 from balt.,  Sep 14, 2011

I purchased these two watches for a great price on Overstock.com. They come in a variety of colors and look really nice on the wrist. I have received many compliments and inquiries about where I purchased the watch. I like the choices of colors and enjoy matching the watch to the outfit. The watches work well and are comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as adverised
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought