Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silicone Watch (set of 2)
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 20, 2013

These are very pretty, fun accessories and very reasonably priced. I purchased a black one first, liked it so well that I bought the set of (2). I gave one to my stepdaughter as a gift and she loves it. The are keeping time, and are fun to wear. We get compliments on them. You can't go wrong at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One watch did not keep time. Worn only once and would not keep time. It would be several hours off. The red one works fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lthe red one is fine, but the white one will not keep time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Md,  Dec 19, 2011

Very huge watch for small wrists, but it will do its job! I am sure my nieces will like these watches, these are stylish for the young generation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watches
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 10, 2011

I was looking for a watch to wear with jeans or a dress - this could do both. It is comfortable to wear, easy and accurte to read. I would recommend this product and having 2 different colors makes them the perfect accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good - adjustable band would fit most people
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches are Wonderful!!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 28, 2011

I love to coordinate my jewerly with my clothes so when I'm able to find watches/jewerly that matches clothing I get real excited. In the future I hope that you keep bring more bright colored jewerly and certain hard to find colors such as Royal Blues watches or Dark Gray, etc....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better than site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love my watches and will buy more in the futures. The prices are very reasonable and they have many options to choose from.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful
 from ohio,  Oct 19, 2011

I bought several of these in the past with no problem. I just bought quite a few for Christmas presents and decided to keep one. It runs for 10 minutes and quits. No I am afraid to give them as gifts. Wasted quite a bit of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These watches are very good quality
 from Louisville,Ky,  Oct 18, 2011

The watches are of good quality and worth the money you pay for them.Make great Christmas gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watches are absolutely beautiful
 from Southfield michigan,  Oct 17, 2011

the watches were so beautiful and so reasonably priced I ordered two more. Now I am finished Christmas shoopping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These watches are awesome!
 from Seminole, FL,  Sep 15, 2011

I cannot believe what a great deal this was. The watches are sooo cute! My sister paid more money for one white watch and it didn't look nearly as nice as mine. I would recommend this deal to anyone who is looking for stylish, casual watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gevena Platinum Watch
 from Georgia,  Sep 9, 2011

Love the watch but I had to cut the band at the end because it wrapped all the way around to front of the watch. Other than that they are cute fun watches. Red is a great "true" red that is perfect for sports fans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matches the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you have small wrist the band is REALLY long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty and fun watches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2011

I really like this product, so much so I bought one for a gift for a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought