Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Fun Watches!
 from Midwest,  Aug 24, 2011

I'm a pediatric nurse and wanted some fun watches to wear to work. These definitely are sparkly and come in all sorts of fun colors. I have a very small wrist and ordered the 'Midsize' vs 'Small' thinking that the only difference was the size of the face, but it also has a longer band length, so if you have small wrists I would recommend the smaller size. They are comfortable and cute. A GREAT deal for the money and would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a fun watch! The only real difference in the product to the picture would be that I felt as if the green was not as 'Lime' as the picture showed, but more of a spring green (a shade or two darker).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from 88011,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased it as a gift expecting much better from overstock. Sadly, it came in cheap generic box not suitable for gift giving. Consequently, I had the added expense of purchasing a nice gift box. It looks like overstock is starting to lower it's standards. I'm sure I could've done a lot better off line this time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and summery!
 from INDIANA,  May 6, 2013

Love the watches. Will add to my collection of mostly silicone. Great value for the price and love the colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, this watch can't be beat.
 from san francisco,ca,  Mar 30, 2013

For the price, this watch can't be beat. A good everyday watch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but poor quality
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 6, 2012

Got the watches, very cute. The first morning I wore the white one, one of the (crystals) that circle the face had fallen out. I will keep these as they are cute. Very disappointed about losing the crystals and wondering how long the others will take to fall out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Silicone watch set
 from Ohio,  Apr 13, 2012

I love them, I had one arive that did not work and OS was so quick to get it resolved. I am so pleased with the customer service. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White & lime green watches
 from Huntington WV,  Mar 9, 2012

Sturdy, attractive and good for everyday wear! Midsize band runs a little large, I normally wear a 8" bracelet as I do not like a snug fit, I wear the watchband at the 2nd hole from the inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're ok
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered small, but the band is still quite large and twists on my wrist. I've had them for a couple of months. No complaints except for the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are still working well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50/50
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2011

I ordered these watches at a great price. The white one works great and I wear it almost daily. The green one I LOVE the color of, but has already died. I even was pulling the stopper out while not wearing the watch to preserve the battery life but it didn't seem to help. I am hoping it is just the battery and not the actual watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 7, 2011

I have a similar style watch which I received as a present which was much more expensive. I think these watches are very comparable to that one for a much better price. I got them as a present for my 13 year old sister. They are very comfortable and practical for everyday wear for a teenage girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the image and the actual product were very similiar. I mean it is only a photo and you can't expect it to be identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you have smaller wrists, I would definitely recommend getting the small size when promted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the watches are great especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from New York Area,  Nov 22, 2011

Adorable fashion watches. Very in now! Glad I bought several colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mt. Bethel, PA,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought these two with the intention of keeping the white one for myself...My daughter wound up taking it for herself immediately. I wasn't real fond of the green for myself, so I bought two more, this time, black and white...I wear the white one every day and have gotten tons of compliments. The others are going to be gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are actually nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just love these watches....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva platinum Womens rhinestone silicone watches
 from Marco Island, Fl,  Sep 10, 2011

Where can you get 2 watches at such a great price and great colors!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, verstaile watches
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2011

I love these watches. They are just as cute in person as online. The colors look great too. I rated them as good, because even the "small" size seems big. I ordered the small and still had to put it on the "smallest" hole on my wrist. Either way, I would order again and have received several compliments on both colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered!!!! Love them.
 from Berlin, MD,  Sep 8, 2011

I needed a basic watch and didn't want to spend alot. These were perfect. They are fun and durable, just what I needed. I even ordered another 2 for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top