Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Batteries
 from Montreal, CANADA,  Oct 11, 2011

I had bought the set for my daughters (13 & 11). I thought the price was a great bargain for 2 watches. When I opened it though, I realized that they (watches) did not come with batteries. I mean, couldn't they have added it?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was the same as in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 from Clearlake Park, CA,  May 1, 2012

The crystal fell off when I removed it from the box. The second watch doesn't work at all. Very ,very disappointed. Price was so cheep, I should have known. My fault. I will continue to shop with you, just more careful .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Face is much bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved watch but the glass face broke
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2012

My daughter loved this watch! She could dress up and down with it. Great versatility! however, she was very disappointed when it fell and the glass broke. Wish it was more durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I gave this watch a 3/average because the glass face broke when it fell off her gym locker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from dearborn, mi,  Aug 11, 2013

I would have been pleased to receive one of these watches for the price I paid, but to receive two such nice watches was pretty unbelievable! What a deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dressier looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with the the colors and the style.
 from Salinas, California,  Jul 7, 2012

All products I have order have been of great expectation. I am very satisfied wth all purchases made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as on the I saw on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is adjustable to fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time for time
 from st. louis mo,  Jul 3, 2012

I have many watches all prices. These go great with all my t-shirts. just a little sparkle to make a an everyday look special. I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the pictre
  • How accurate was the sizing? will fit all sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good price for a fun product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches are unbeatable for the price.
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  May 21, 2012

I have seen these types of watches on-line and in stores, but never this type of quality. Geneva is new to me, but the watches are very nice. I love them, and will probably order more colors later. You can't beat the price and they were shipped when they said they would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like photo on website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect for me because I have small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice. They don't scratch wrist and make my skin feel hot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red & Navy Watches
 from Huntington WV,  Mar 9, 2012

Have been looking for navy silicone band watch, nice color, large face, rhinestones are not extremely sparkling, nice for everyday wear with jeans. Not really a red fan, but will use with jeans. Pleased with watches. Midsize band does run large, I wear a 8" bracelet as I don't like it to fit snugly & I fastened the watch at the 2nd inside hole. Overall a good value for a everday fashion watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? face of watch is larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be ok--sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New watchs
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

My coworkers immediately went on line to buy some for themselves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A1
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun is this?
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 12, 2011

I love these watches! With the prices I've paid, I can enjoy several watches to match my style of the day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly on target with colors and look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price these items are wearing very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watches
 from WI,  Dec 4, 2011

The watches have larger faces that I had expected. Thay are well made and fun to wear. I like that the wristband is adjustable for small wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ver good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile
 from Topeka, KS,  Oct 30, 2011

I purchased these watches for a gift. I did not use the watches myself, however, they seemed like a reasonably good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas stocking stuffers!
 from Pleasanton, CA..,  Oct 29, 2011

I bought several of these in different colors and all of them are really bright and the face and stones are very clear. Plus they are a great price and arrived in 2 days. Socute and very popular right now. I have several friends and my own family who will be getting them for stocking stuffers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got them but they seem to be made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red and BLUE silicone watches
 from Seabrook, TX,  Oct 29, 2011

Great watches and great price. Just note that it is BLUE and not BLACK, as it appears. My fault for not checking better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it was a BLACK watch, which is what I was wanting...not blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful watches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal !
 from Randolph, NJ,  Oct 25, 2011

Happy with purchase. Planned to give one away - but kept both. Would buy more as presents. Nice bright colors for the Fall and Winter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large - or in this case the strap is extra long.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soon to tell if battery will last - but the watch keeps good time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These watches are super fun...
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 6, 2011

I love these watches. The face is big so I can see the numbers and they are very comfortable. I have four of them so I can wear them with different outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watches
 from san ysidro.ca.,  Oct 2, 2011

very nice watches,wonderful price,my daughter asked me to order for her the same watches i got..thanks overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are better ....
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 from Fayetteville,GA,  Sep 24, 2011

Love the watches!!! They are really comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watches
 from northwest PA,  Sep 22, 2011

I love these watches - they're easy to put on, are comfortable, and give you a touch of color to match your shoes or shirt - or whatever. These also make nice gifts. I have about 8 of these now in all colors - and they're all great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they work - what's not to like?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matched the image
 from Georgia,  Sep 21, 2011

I have never gone wrong when I order from overstock .com. I can tell you this much I'm never disappointed when my package arrive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really was amazed because I had bought the same watch in the store and paid lots more for it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought