Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These watches are perfect!
 from SLC, UT.,  Nov 11, 2011

Like I said before I thought the sizing was for the band so I ordered the larger size. I didn't like the bigger watch face. (just personal preference) The smaller ones are just what I wanted. They are very comfortable and fit any size wrist. I love having different colors and I am definitely going to order more. For the price you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watches look exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The first time I ordered these watches I though the sizing was for the watch band so I ordered the bigger size. I didn't like them so I retuned them After looking again I realized the sizing is for the actual watch face. I reordered and they were exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the soft feel of the watch. It is very comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva womens rhinestone silicone watches
 from new jersey,  Sep 21, 2011

When received the black watch second hand did not move. Immediately a replacement watch was sent unfortunately, that second hand was completely unglued from the watch, very disappointed that there seems to be a problem with the black watch! If you find one that works properly please send it to me, I would be thrilled to have a watch that works since that's what I paid for and expected. Thank you for all your cooperation in this matter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 6, 2011

Not a big watch person but I liked the look of these, they go with everything and for under $XX you couldn't beat the deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, pretty pretty!
 from MN,  Sep 15, 2011

Love these watches. They are bigger than I thought they were but absolutely comfortable and beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watches; excellent service
 from utah,  Sep 2, 2011

super fast shipping; best in the business; super great packaging; product looks to be good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Nov 10, 2011

Cute and trendy, great price, very fast delivery. I love watches and these are fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok, bigger faces than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for holiday gifts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the watches until I opened the package to find one with the band off and the other did not include a clasp to close it with. I think that whomever did the packaging should have inspected the product better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was beautiful on site but came to me damaged
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good. product was damaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

My black one doesn't even stay on my wrist. The band is really cheap, the metal piece stopper to size the band isn't even long enough to stay in place. Therefore, my black one slides right off when I wear it. The band stays in place on my white one, but before I even wore it one side of the band fell off as soon as I touched. I had to snap it into place. You do get what you pay for so don't expect too much from these watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great to tell you the truth. I read the reviews before buying it and it is not what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watches
 from USA,  Nov 10, 2011

Watches are very nice and go with everything. I ordered "midsize" not quite knowing what that meant but assuming it meant they would have large faces, which they did. Face measures about 1 1/2" and the bands are 9 inches long. They both hold good time and are actually nicer looking in person then in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watches!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought these two watches for my girlfriend, who already had the red one. She liked it so much that she also wanted the white and blace one. She has not been disappointed, and is really enjoying all three of these watches. These watches are a very good buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice watches and good quality for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice
 from california,  Oct 30, 2011

I really liked the white one. With in 2 hours the cz fell out so I re-ordered. The black has held up. I hope the white will be ok because it looks so good on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value!
 from Westchester Co., NY,  Oct 27, 2011

Two stylish watches for the price of one! They have kept accurate time over these past several weeks and because I have a very tiny wrist I love that these watches actually fit me. I would definitely recommend if you like the styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Oct 12, 2011

I'm satisfied with my watches. I orderd the black and white. They are attractive and I'm already received a compliment. I gave this a four because they are not quartz movement. We will see how long they last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch matched image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? My arm is larger and it was nice to buy something that fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good. Very attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TWO FOR ONE AND BLACK NEEDS TICKING
 from Syracuse, New York,  Sep 28, 2011

I am pleased to heve the watches, however, the black one does not run even after we installed a new battery. For a fun watch I would recommend them, especially can get the black watch to run. I saw no signs of damage in shipping. I have bought many things from "O" in the past and have been satisfied for the price I paid. I hate to get the watch all wrapped up and return it. Do you have any suggestions on sometihing I can do to get it to run. Thanks for the invitation on reviewing your watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the picture was a true representatio of the watches.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine, but a bit hard to move the fastner bands due to plastic material.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money I thought the watches looked good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy and functional
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 28, 2011

I have ordered these watches in different colors before so I knew exactly what I was getting. I now own 5 of these watches in 5 different colors to match my clothes. It is fashionable yet very functional too. The face is big so it's easy to tell time. Just LOVE it them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality with style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These watces are great, easy to read dials
 from New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2011

Love these watches, the dial is large and easy to read, but they are stylish, too. Received lots of compliments and you can't beat the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualiity - lots of wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These watches are great!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 24, 2011

Love the watches. I wear one every day. Very easy to read dial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot, hot, hot!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 23, 2011

I was a little reluctant to make this purchase. I am SO glad I did it! These watches are absolutely beautiful! I got the white and black ones. I was VERY surprized to see how good the quality is. They look like much more expensive watches. I may even get different colors next time! Overstock is a GREAT shopping experience and each purchase is better than the last!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured...even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is that of a mch higher priced watch!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and inexpensive!
 from Mpls/St Paul, MN,  Sep 22, 2011

You can't beat this deal! The watches are well made, easy to read and really fun to wear. If you want something that you don't mind scratching or losing this is the best deal around - plus you will get many compliments. They are very durable, flexible and comfortable - not to mention the glam factor. You can wear professionally or just for fun. You can't go wrong - especially for 2. Give one away as a nice gift and she will thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watches at a great price!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought these watches for everyday wear, and love them! I can rotate white or black depending on my attire for that day, and have been very pleased with the quality and wearability of them. They're sized just right for an average-sized wrist, and dress up or down the outfit, depending on the look you're going for. They keep accurate time, and have flexible wristbands that don't seem to sweat easily. I've been very happy with this purchase, and even moreso because of the excellent price associated with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought