Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Set of 2 Rhinestone-accented watches
 from Nipomo, California,  Oct 3, 2013

I REALLY like this set of two watches. However, I would have preferred to have them in the large size. I already have white ones in the large size and I LOVE them! The quality and value are GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch didn't match actual color
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2013

I am disappointed with this product. I wouldn't recommend it. The "brown" colored watched was actually a cream color and a different brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received wrong color brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 27, 2013

Oh My God if these aren't the classiest watches I have seen in a while. For the price these watches are stunning! Beautifully crafted the rhinestones on the watches are beautiful (not gaudy) and I love the silicone band. (I am opting for silicone these days because they hold up longer and are easy to keep clean. ) As usual Overstock gives me fast delivery and service! I will be ordering more (different colors) These are fantastic!!!! Thanks!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These watches are stunning!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from FL,  Sep 3, 2012

Watches are very comfortable, matches with tons of outfits, and get lots of compliments :o)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material with plenty of sparkle
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

Given as a gift and the individual was very pleased with both watches. She especially like the brown colored watch. Liked the wristband material also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I keep buying these Watches
 from Pleasanton, CA..,  Dec 11, 2011

I love these watches! So did my friends I have lunch with every month, so I bought them one too. LOL They are well made and so far have kept perfect time. Reasonable price and Trendy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item. well worth the money
 from South Huntington, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased in white last year. Now purchased in black and brown. Great item for the money. Good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watches!
 from NEPA,  Oct 29, 2011

These are great watches! I purchased a white one at a gift boutique two years ago, and only wear it in the summer. I've been looking for a more appropriate fall/winter color, and googled the brand online, and found them here at o.co. Sooo happy, and they came in individual gift boxes so you could gift them, too! I'll definitely purchase more colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality/low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

I have these watches in lots of colors but I love the smaller size much better.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watches
 from Godfrey, IL,  Sep 13, 2011

I love my watches.. I always check back to see what else is available..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Watches
 from Floral Park, NY,  Sep 9, 2011

Watches are fun to wear for casual looks. They look rubber but they are in style now so they are a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rubber watches fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought