Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bangle Watch
 from New Prague, Minnesota,  Feb 11, 2013

Nice addition to my watch collection, nice item, got compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the money!
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Great looking watch with a nice big face with readable numbers. The bracelet is easy to put on and take off. This watch is terrific for the price. I may go back and order it in the silver finish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE, ELEGANT VERSITILITY
 from Village in Western NY,  Aug 25, 2012

I have 7 watches from Overstock and each one has been a pleasure to own. I have this one in the silver with white face in addition to the gold with black face. I like a simple watch that easily accents my collection of vintage and distinctive jewelry. I don't like dainty watches nor ones that look too overbearing. Nice clean dial and markers, so it's easy to read at a glance. Sometimes lives in my purse, so it's sturdy. Goes with casual to dressy. Fits into my tiny budget. Overstock rocks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. I have 6" wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; tiny price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just for show, not to wear
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 9, 2012

I had a cuff watch with a simular face to this one before. I loved that watch and it was from Avon, so they do not sell it any more. When I saw this watch I thought this would be a good replacement. Although it was more beautiful and delicate in person the watch is very uncomfortable and after only wearing it for one day, it turned my wrist black. Im so dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. turns your skin black
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch!
 from Saudia Arabia,  Feb 4, 2012

I liked this watch so much I ordered 4 more for Chirstmas gifts! Really a deal and so easy to read! Well-received by both 82-yr old and 27-yr old! That's hard to do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2012

My daughter asked for this watch, measured herself to ensure fit, and e-mailed me the link to it. She has been very pleased with the watch. Her only complaint was that the watch was uncomfortable to wear when we were in a very hot room, and she was sweating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large face and numbers
 from Walterville, Oregon,  Dec 13, 2011

This watch is a Christmas present for my mother at an Assisted Living Home. Perfect for her to read the numbers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and well made watch. Does not look cheap.
 from Duluth, Minnesota,  Dec 1, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when the watch arrived. It looks much more expensive than it is. The lock on the bangle makes the watch stay securely on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfecct fit for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked very much
 from new york,  Nov 9, 2011

loved the watch and the face of the watch is easy to read, ordered another I liked it so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 12, 2010

Purchasing my Geneva bangle watch from Overstock.com was an extremely satisfying and simple experience. I am totally satisfied with my purchase and my experience shopping online with Overstock.com was so simple. My merchandise arrived much faster than I expected and I am extremely happy with my watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful...!
 from Connecticut,  Sep 9, 2010

The watch's is listed as "platinum...polished," thus one might expect a greyish-white or silver color. Or at least I did. To read further in the description is to find some conflicting information that makes the watch's appearance pretty confusing. It is described by Overstocks as a highly polished goldtone band. OK, so what is it??? I went with the item listing which used the word platinum and assumed that at least part of it might be platinum. The pictures let me to this conclusion. However, the watch's metalic finish is polished gold. There's nothing platinum or silvery about it. Let the buyer beware!. Mine's going back since I wear very, very little gold jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SHARP
 from poynette, wi,  Oct 29, 2014

VERY ATTRACTIVE AND COMFORTABLE. JUST WHAT I WANTED AND EASY TO PUT ON AND CAN READ DIAL WITHOUT GLASSES.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from San Antonio,  Oct 25, 2014

The only problem I found in the watch it was a little small. I like the band to be a little bigger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Indiana,  Apr 9, 2014

Love watch , can were with anything. Price was good . Would buy again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

Very attractive and nice big numbers. The watch can be worn for casual dress or dress up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time
 from Memphis.Tn,  Feb 20, 2014

Love wearing it it is simple. Lightweight and pretty

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle watch
 from San Juan Capistrano,  Jan 9, 2014

I get these every year for everyday. Cheaper than replacing batteries

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from Severn Maryland,  Jan 8, 2014

looked very low cost. the box it came in was awful

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Watch
 from Southern NJ,  Jan 6, 2014

I really like this watch. The face is large and easy to read, and it's comfortable to wear. I have average sized wrists (I wear a 7-7 1/2" bracelet), and this watch sits pretty snugly. It doesn't hang like you would expect a bangle bracelet to do.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Bangle Watch
 from Oak Ridge,Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2014

This watch matches my needs to a tee. Exactly what I was looking for and the price was RIGHT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top