Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE, ELEGANT VERSITILITY
 from Village in Western NY,  Aug 25, 2012

I have 7 watches from Overstock and each one has been a pleasure to own. I have this one in the silver with white face in addition to the gold with black face. I like a simple watch that easily accents my collection of vintage and distinctive jewelry. I don't like dainty watches nor ones that look too overbearing. Nice clean dial and markers, so it's easy to read at a glance. Sometimes lives in my purse, so it's sturdy. Goes with casual to dressy. Fits into my tiny budget. Overstock rocks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. I have 6" wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; tiny price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and well made watch. Does not look cheap.
 from Duluth, Minnesota,  Dec 1, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when the watch arrived. It looks much more expensive than it is. The lock on the bangle makes the watch stay securely on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfecct fit for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Watch
 from New Prague, Minnesota,  Feb 11, 2013

Nice addition to my watch collection, nice item, got compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the money!
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Great looking watch with a nice big face with readable numbers. The bracelet is easy to put on and take off. This watch is terrific for the price. I may go back and order it in the silver finish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just for show, not to wear
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 9, 2012

I had a cuff watch with a simular face to this one before. I loved that watch and it was from Avon, so they do not sell it any more. When I saw this watch I thought this would be a good replacement. Although it was more beautiful and delicate in person the watch is very uncomfortable and after only wearing it for one day, it turned my wrist black. Im so dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. turns your skin black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch!
 from Saudia Arabia,  Feb 4, 2012

I liked this watch so much I ordered 4 more for Chirstmas gifts! Really a deal and so easy to read! Well-received by both 82-yr old and 27-yr old! That's hard to do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2012

My daughter asked for this watch, measured herself to ensure fit, and e-mailed me the link to it. She has been very pleased with the watch. Her only complaint was that the watch was uncomfortable to wear when we were in a very hot room, and she was sweating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large face and numbers
 from Walterville, Oregon,  Dec 13, 2011

This watch is a Christmas present for my mother at an Assisted Living Home. Perfect for her to read the numbers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked very much
 from new york,  Nov 9, 2011

loved the watch and the face of the watch is easy to read, ordered another I liked it so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 12, 2010

Purchasing my Geneva bangle watch from Overstock.com was an extremely satisfying and simple experience. I am totally satisfied with my purchase and my experience shopping online with Overstock.com was so simple. My merchandise arrived much faster than I expected and I am extremely happy with my watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Apr 23, 2015

If you don't like anything tight on your wrist and want an inexpensive watch to bang around in, this watch will do the trick,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

Love love love this watch. Looks fabulous very comfortablye easy on and off. Wonderful in all aspects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG faced watch
 Apr 21, 2015

Needed a watch with a big face so I could read the time without putting on my reading glasses...this was the answer. Geneva watches are very good for the price. I have purchased several over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Inexpensive, large-faced watch is just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Jan 21, 2015

This bangle watch is just what I wanted. I was a little concerned about it fitting as reviews I read indicated it fit small wrists...I am medium boned and it fit just fine! I love the look! The rather large black face makes it easy to read and very attractive on. Face stays on top of wrist and does not twist to back of wrist. The gold tone of the bangle is good. It is actually dressier looking than I expected. It can be worn as a dress watch...or casual (which was my reason for purchased). I am so glad I found this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 5, 2014

Great watch very pretty and after over a year it continues to work well which is a great surprise considering how little it cost me (=

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 5, 2014

I love this watch. The styling is wonderful and of course easy to read the face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SHARP
 from poynette, wi,  Oct 29, 2014

VERY ATTRACTIVE AND COMFORTABLE. JUST WHAT I WANTED AND EASY TO PUT ON AND CAN READ DIAL WITHOUT GLASSES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from San Antonio,  Oct 25, 2014

The only problem I found in the watch it was a little small. I like the band to be a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Indiana,  Apr 9, 2014

Love watch , can were with anything. Price was good . Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought