Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE, ELEGANT VERSITILITY
 from Village in Western NY,  Aug 25, 2012

I have 7 watches from Overstock and each one has been a pleasure to own. I have this one in the silver with white face in addition to the gold with black face. I like a simple watch that easily accents my collection of vintage and distinctive jewelry. I don't like dainty watches nor ones that look too overbearing. Nice clean dial and markers, so it's easy to read at a glance. Sometimes lives in my purse, so it's sturdy. Goes with casual to dressy. Fits into my tiny budget. Overstock rocks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. I have 6" wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; tiny price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and well made watch. Does not look cheap.
 from Duluth, Minnesota,  Dec 1, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when the watch arrived. It looks much more expensive than it is. The lock on the bangle makes the watch stay securely on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfecct fit for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Watch
 from New Prague, Minnesota,  Feb 11, 2013

Nice addition to my watch collection, nice item, got compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the money!
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Great looking watch with a nice big face with readable numbers. The bracelet is easy to put on and take off. This watch is terrific for the price. I may go back and order it in the silver finish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just for show, not to wear
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 9, 2012

I had a cuff watch with a simular face to this one before. I loved that watch and it was from Avon, so they do not sell it any more. When I saw this watch I thought this would be a good replacement. Although it was more beautiful and delicate in person the watch is very uncomfortable and after only wearing it for one day, it turned my wrist black. Im so dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. turns your skin black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch!
 from Saudia Arabia,  Feb 4, 2012

I liked this watch so much I ordered 4 more for Chirstmas gifts! Really a deal and so easy to read! Well-received by both 82-yr old and 27-yr old! That's hard to do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2012

My daughter asked for this watch, measured herself to ensure fit, and e-mailed me the link to it. She has been very pleased with the watch. Her only complaint was that the watch was uncomfortable to wear when we were in a very hot room, and she was sweating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large face and numbers
 from Walterville, Oregon,  Dec 13, 2011

This watch is a Christmas present for my mother at an Assisted Living Home. Perfect for her to read the numbers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked very much
 from new york,  Nov 9, 2011

loved the watch and the face of the watch is easy to read, ordered another I liked it so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 12, 2010

Purchasing my Geneva bangle watch from Overstock.com was an extremely satisfying and simple experience. I am totally satisfied with my purchase and my experience shopping online with Overstock.com was so simple. My merchandise arrived much faster than I expected and I am extremely happy with my watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Jul 26, 2016

Nice color metal, don't know where it is now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickie
 May 29, 2016

This is a very nice dress watch and great for formal wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no title
 Apr 10, 2016

Love the watch very much. I have two of them in silver and gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are pleased.
 Mar 12, 2016

We got this for my mother-in-law. She has macular degeneration & needed something with a dark dial & large numbers. It has been great & is easy to get on & off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bangle watch.
 Mar 10, 2016

Just what I wanted, however, the clasp broke in under a year. I have small wrists, it's hard for me to find strap watches that fit which was why was disappointed about the shorter life span. Price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so beautiful
 Jan 3, 2016

my wrist is small and it does not fit on my wrist. I want to return but I have to pay 10 dollar for return charge. so I have to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Numbers Bangle Watch
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought this watch for my sister-in-law who has a little trouble seeing the numbers on most watches now that she is of retirement age. She kept complimenting after she opened it that it was perfect. She could finally see the numbers without having to find her "cheaters" reading glasses! It is also stylish and practical. It looks very pretty on the wrist, too! I would recommend this item to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for my wrist
 Dec 27, 2015

I LOVE this watch. It's beautiful. I wear about a size 7 3/4 - 8 inch bracelet, though, and this watch was too small. It closed down on my wrist instead of being slightly loose as a bangle watch. I'm bummed it didn't fit. I wish they would come out with one size larger - they would fly off the shelf!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lori
 Dec 5, 2015

Pleased wit the the total look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small :(
 Nov 26, 2015

I love bangle watches but this one runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought