For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multi strand watch
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Aug 7, 2012

i love this watch. may go back for another color. it is very delciate looking but sturdy. it is very easy to put on and take off. lay nice on the wrist and is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice piece. delicate looking but sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy
 from Ms,  May 19, 2014

Dressy watch. Got the yellow gold. Cute not flashy, will go back for the black.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have received many compliments on this watch
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  May 13, 2014

Very pretty watch that you can wear dressed up or casual. I have received may compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum Women's Multi-strand Toggle Watch
 from Kansas,  Jan 17, 2014

Looks great, not a jewelry Watch to ware everyday......................allover very nice!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Omro, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

I was skeptical when I purchased this watch. Because the price was so low I expected it to look rather cheap, or to at least be really flimsy. To my surprise, it was neither. The watch looks like it cost WAY more than it did. The quality is also very good. The chains are firmly attached, as is the toggle. I could not be happier with my purchase. In fact, I'm considering buying a couple more- maybe a couple different colors and one more like the watch I have now. I know sooner or later the crystal will get really scratched up because I wear it every day and I'm hard on watches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2013

Jewelry obsessives like a watch in every shade--especially when we have to wear comfort shoes--and this is a handsome copper choice. My only objection is that I think it would look classier without all the little beads on the chain bracelet, but I can't say I couldn't see it up close and it was my decision. From the average distance it brightens an outfit considerably.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it!
 from Valley Center, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

My wife loves fashion jewelry and needed a replacement watch, so I decided to check out Overstock first...of course, as in the past I was not disappointed. My wife loves the watch (and so does my daughter). Fast shipping & delivery as always. Great price. Thank you again Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from NY,  Aug 17, 2012

I got the copper color, nobody believe the price. It is beatiful and very good quality. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feel substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Aug 14, 2012

Have worn many times and I like it. Others have mentioned it to me as well wondering where I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top