Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Dec 1, 2012

I love my watch, it look like spend a whole lot of money on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver watch
 from Babylon, ny,  Sep 8, 2012

Body chemistry makes that the bracelet makes the wrist black in the hot weather.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for a cheap watch
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 28, 2014

I wanted an inexpensive " dressy" watch to wear for my son's wedding. This one fit the bill, and a couple drops of Elmers glue took care of the loose hanging chain. If it lasts through that occasion, then I'm satisfied.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Superior, CO,  May 12, 2014

Very nice watch. Well represented on the site. Has two size options which I wasn't expecting but appreciated because I have small wrists. It still fits more like a bracelet but I really like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linked Watch
 from Southfield, MI,  Apr 21, 2014

Initially, thought watch was good value for money. Only wore for about month when color started to wear off. Lock fastener poorly made. Continually falls off due to poor wrist locking part.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Womens Multi-strand Link Watch
 from Linden, Michigan,  Mar 4, 2014

I LOVE it--the first day I wore it I got 6 compliments on it!! A couple people even asked where they could purchase it--and of course I said at OVERSTOCK--thank you for the awesome watch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 30, 2014

I needed a watch to go with my new wedding rings. I wanted a statement piece that would not conflict with my rings, but would enhance them and this one is really great. I purchased the gold colored one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Tomball, Texas,  Jan 8, 2014

Beautiful watch,I gave to my wife for Christmas.She likes it..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Party's main attraction!
 from los angeles,  Dec 29, 2013

This watch was the ladies' object of attention and conversation at the Christmas party. Very attractive. Overstock rocks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice material
 from mount carmel, pa,  Sep 28, 2013

a little tight but it looks good on my wrist and it works

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savvy1
 from SF,  Jul 16, 2013

Great watch and very elegant looking. I've gotten more compliments and I also bought another one for a gift. It looks a lot more expensive that what the cost was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it did in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and nicely made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just needed a less expensive watch so I could travel with it without concern of it stolen. I also wanted it to be attractive, this turns out to be all and more than I expected. Very please, highly recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and at a bargain price!
 from Charleston, SC,  May 26, 2013

I had a similar all silver watch bought from a clothing shop and I loved it and got lots of compliments. When I was looking for a watch with gold in it, I immediately bought the silver/gold one from Overstock. Awesome price and almost identical the other watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image depicted item well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch appears to good quality, especially for the great price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from San Francisco,  May 22, 2013

This is a beautiful watch. There is a great juxtaposition with the face which is "very solid" looking and the delicate band. Very cool!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida and New York,  Apr 27, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone. It more than lives up to the description. It is elegant and garners many compliments. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn it a lot and it still looks fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Like the watch--wear it all the time. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from FL,  Apr 6, 2013

Clasp too difficult to open with fingernail. I have to use a screwdriver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gold watch is great
 from Camp Hill PA,  Jan 9, 2013

Beautiful gold band and quite a attention getter. will recommend to all that ask and have asked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? No band really too long, will try to have it reduced
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2013

Great watch. I purchased the gold one. I was very pleased with the quality, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive.
 from Marshfield MA,  Dec 31, 2012

I have recieved many compliments on this watch. It's very stylish and looks much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top