Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent no regrets
 from Staten island, Ny,  Jun 23, 2011

wow this watch must admit it was not wat i expected its beeter than i thought wow looks like a million dollar watch like the celebrities and i thought it would be big because i have small rist but it has the extended part which could be removed so it fit i wouldnt wear as everyday only specilal occassions when u want that extra bling on hand. love it no regrets

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

this watch looks just like the picture, i'm really happy with it and get lots of compiments. the only thing is it needs to have extra links. it fits like a regular watch would and not like a bracelet, but i love it anyway

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch looks exactly like the picture, beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch fits great, but i prefer my bracelet watches to be really loose like a bracelet, this one fits like a regular watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this watch is awesome, the clasp is nice and strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Watch
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 27, 2014

This is a nice watch for the money. It has a removable extender so that it will adjust to fit different sized wrists. I have had it a few weeks and it is keeping good time so far. One feature I like is that the hands and number markings are bold enough to see the time easily at a glance, even though the face is only about 3/4 inch square. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from ALABAMA,  Sep 12, 2014

GAVE THIS TO MY MOM. SHE WORE IT FOR SEVERAL WEEKS AND PASSED AWAY. SHE LOVED IT AND WORE IT WITH ALL HER CLOTHER. IT CAME BACK TO ME AND I LOVE IT TOO. HAD TO TAKE A LINK OUT , MY WRIST IS SMALL, 6 3/4. LOOKS LIKE AND EXPENSIVE WATCH...ANTIQUE LOOK TO IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch lover
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

great watch for the price, worth more. color lasting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For that vintage look
 Feb 28, 2016

Nice watch. Not a thick plating, though. I would say to wear it on special occasions. Water resistant, but certainly not water-proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this for my mom who loves marcasite. It is much prettier than it appears in the picture. Also, the links are very easy to remove for sizing. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 9, 2015

This watch is amazing and you'll get plenty of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 22, 2015

I have had it for years now and it is still ticking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Watch
 Oct 27, 2015

If you like Marcasite, you'll love this watch. Nicely made and definitely adds a nice touch when wearing with other Marcasite jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 Oct 26, 2015

Nice looking and stylish. good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY SECOND GENEVA WATCH
 Sep 5, 2015

I LOVE THIS WATCH. IT HAS AN OPEN BAND AND THAT IS GOOD FOR BEING LIGHT WEIGHT, ALSO DOES NOT RETAIN HEAT. IT IS SO LIGHTWEIGHT THAT I CAN'T TELL IF I HAVE IT ON. I ALSO LIKE THE ANTIQUE STYLING AND THE BLING. IT IS VERY EYE CATCHING, I GET MANY, MANY COMPLIMENTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pghnana
 Aug 21, 2015

I was very pleased when I received this marcasite watch. I have had lots of compliments on the way it looks. Marcasite has always been my favorite and this watch is loaded with sparkle. It looks like a much more expensive watch. It is easily adjusted to fit any wrist perfectly. You won't be disappointed if you purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clerk
 Aug 13, 2015

love it and I am very please with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jun 10, 2015

I bought this watch as a graduation gift for my niece and she loved it. It's very pretty and a lot better than in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 Mar 14, 2015

I wanted to surprise my wife when checking the mail,instead of pulling out bills all the time,Smile when I ask about the mail.LOL The watch is BEAUTIFUL!!She LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONTENTS AND SHIPPING
 from WESTCHESTER CTY,  Aug 19, 2014

O.M.G. SO BEAUTIFUL!! INEXPENSIVE YET LOOKS SO ELEGANT.. MANY COMPLIMENTS AR WORK FOR IT. I RECOMMEND IT IF YOU ARE PERSON WHO LOVES WATCHES AS I DO. BE GENTLE WITH THIS ONE SINCE IT IS MARCASITE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from New York,  Aug 3, 2014

The watch is beautiful and I love it! A terrific value.... I'm very happy with my watch. Thank you Overstock...you've done it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jun 17, 2014

I've worn this watch one time and received 5 or 6 compliments that evening. Glad I made the purchase. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, great price, just not made for me
 from Missouri,  May 2, 2014

I loved the watch, but unfortunately the crystal was cracked upon receipt. The return was hassle-free and I would buy again. I could not have kept this watch anyway because the bracelet was way too long, even with the sizing link removed. I have extremely small wrists and have this problem with watches, bracelets, etc. I wish they made it for smailler wrists!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought