For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
absolutly beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

this watch looks just like the picture, i'm really happy with it and get lots of compiments. the only thing is it needs to have extra links. it fits like a regular watch would and not like a bracelet, but i love it anyway

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch looks exactly like the picture, beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch fits great, but i prefer my bracelet watches to be really loose like a bracelet, this one fits like a regular watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this watch is awesome, the clasp is nice and strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent no regrets
 from Staten island, Ny,  Jun 23, 2011

wow this watch must admit it was not wat i expected its beeter than i thought wow looks like a million dollar watch like the celebrities and i thought it would be big because i have small rist but it has the extended part which could be removed so it fit i wouldnt wear as everyday only specilal occassions when u want that extra bling on hand. love it no regrets

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the watch, but unfortunately the crystal was cracked upon receipt. The return was hassle-free and I would buy again. I could not have kept this watch anyway because the bracelet was way too long, even with the sizing link removed. I have extremely small wrists and have this problem with watches, bracelets, etc. I wish they made it for smailler wrists!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice look and function
 from AK,  Dec 12, 2013

I have had a great deal of compliments on this watch. I like the look and feel it fits nice (provides a removable link) Very impressed with it for its vaule,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was amazing better than what I thought.
 from Scottsdale,AZ,  Feb 10, 2012

I got my watch tonight and it looks better than the picture. This is def. my first favorite website. I am very happy and pleased; this won't be the last time I shop from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is impressive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum Marcasite Antique Watch
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this watch at a regular store where they sell all types of jewelry. I knew I wanted to have a duplicate but did not know where to find it. I happened to be browsing Overstock.com and when I saw it I ordered it without hesitation. I get a lot of compliments at work. Very dressy watch for such a small price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from ALABAMA,  Sep 12, 2014

GAVE THIS TO MY MOM. SHE WORE IT FOR SEVERAL WEEKS AND PASSED AWAY. SHE LOVED IT AND WORE IT WITH ALL HER CLOTHER. IT CAME BACK TO ME AND I LOVE IT TOO. HAD TO TAKE A LINK OUT , MY WRIST IS SMALL, 6 3/4. LOOKS LIKE AND EXPENSIVE WATCH...ANTIQUE LOOK TO IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch lover
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

great watch for the price, worth more. color lasting

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONTENTS AND SHIPPING
 from WESTCHESTER CTY,  Aug 19, 2014

O.M.G. SO BEAUTIFUL!! INEXPENSIVE YET LOOKS SO ELEGANT.. MANY COMPLIMENTS AR WORK FOR IT. I RECOMMEND IT IF YOU ARE PERSON WHO LOVES WATCHES AS I DO. BE GENTLE WITH THIS ONE SINCE IT IS MARCASITE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from New York,  Aug 3, 2014

The watch is beautiful and I love it! A terrific value.... I'm very happy with my watch. Thank you Overstock...you've done it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ilike it is elegant and works well
 from Chicago Il.,  Jul 29, 2014

I enjoy the watch and I love the prizes !I like when I received sales information thank you !

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jun 17, 2014

I've worn this watch one time and received 5 or 6 compliments that evening. Glad I made the purchase. Thanks O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Watch
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2014

I've just started wearing this watch and I'm hoping it holds up to my using it several times a week. Overall, this watch is very pretty and looks great with my thin silver chain bracelets. I think it's a good addition to my fashion watch collection.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 25, 2013

Love it!!! The detail is amazing!!!! I would like to highly recommend this watch!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Watch
 from western massachusetts,  Dec 7, 2013

Purchased to wear to a wedding. Shipping was very fast and it was exactly what I hoped it would be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Nice watch for the money. Antique feel and appearance to it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Watch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 19, 2013

I love Marcasite so when I saw this watch I just had to have it! It will go great with my other Marcasite Jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from JACKSONVILLE, FL,  Nov 16, 2013

pretty watch. little larger than expected. don't think i would buy again. just my taste.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Oak Park, IL.,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a very cool glitzy watch for the right occasion, especially as the holidays are coming. I got a real bargain by using my Club O points. I have a large wrist so it fits like a watch rather than a bracelet which makes it easier to see the time quickly. No mechanical problems with any part of the watch, but haven't worn it much yet. But I have had such excellent experiences with Overstock Customer Service in the past, I'm not even worried about it if there is a problem reasonably soon. Kind of love this watch...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ghyppo2
 from Temecula, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

I received the product with the time provided, and product exceeded my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top