Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent no regrets
 from Staten island, Ny,  Jun 23, 2011

wow this watch must admit it was not wat i expected its beeter than i thought wow looks like a million dollar watch like the celebrities and i thought it would be big because i have small rist but it has the extended part which could be removed so it fit i wouldnt wear as everyday only specilal occassions when u want that extra bling on hand. love it no regrets

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

this watch looks just like the picture, i'm really happy with it and get lots of compiments. the only thing is it needs to have extra links. it fits like a regular watch would and not like a bracelet, but i love it anyway

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch looks exactly like the picture, beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch fits great, but i prefer my bracelet watches to be really loose like a bracelet, this one fits like a regular watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this watch is awesome, the clasp is nice and strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Watch
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 27, 2014

This is a nice watch for the money. It has a removable extender so that it will adjust to fit different sized wrists. I have had it a few weeks and it is keeping good time so far. One feature I like is that the hands and number markings are bold enough to see the time easily at a glance, even though the face is only about 3/4 inch square. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from ALABAMA,  Sep 12, 2014

GAVE THIS TO MY MOM. SHE WORE IT FOR SEVERAL WEEKS AND PASSED AWAY. SHE LOVED IT AND WORE IT WITH ALL HER CLOTHER. IT CAME BACK TO ME AND I LOVE IT TOO. HAD TO TAKE A LINK OUT , MY WRIST IS SMALL, 6 3/4. LOOKS LIKE AND EXPENSIVE WATCH...ANTIQUE LOOK TO IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch lover
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

great watch for the price, worth more. color lasting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONTENTS AND SHIPPING
 from WESTCHESTER CTY,  Aug 19, 2014

O.M.G. SO BEAUTIFUL!! INEXPENSIVE YET LOOKS SO ELEGANT.. MANY COMPLIMENTS AR WORK FOR IT. I RECOMMEND IT IF YOU ARE PERSON WHO LOVES WATCHES AS I DO. BE GENTLE WITH THIS ONE SINCE IT IS MARCASITE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from New York,  Aug 3, 2014

The watch is beautiful and I love it! A terrific value.... I'm very happy with my watch. Thank you Overstock...you've done it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jun 17, 2014

I've worn this watch one time and received 5 or 6 compliments that evening. Glad I made the purchase. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the watch, but unfortunately the crystal was cracked upon receipt. The return was hassle-free and I would buy again. I could not have kept this watch anyway because the bracelet was way too long, even with the sizing link removed. I have extremely small wrists and have this problem with watches, bracelets, etc. I wish they made it for smailler wrists!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice look and function
 from AK,  Dec 12, 2013

I have had a great deal of compliments on this watch. I like the look and feel it fits nice (provides a removable link) Very impressed with it for its vaule,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was amazing better than what I thought.
 from Scottsdale,AZ,  Feb 10, 2012

I got my watch tonight and it looks better than the picture. This is def. my first favorite website. I am very happy and pleased; this won't be the last time I shop from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum Marcasite Antique Watch
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this watch at a regular store where they sell all types of jewelry. I knew I wanted to have a duplicate but did not know where to find it. I happened to be browsing Overstock.com and when I saw it I ordered it without hesitation. I get a lot of compliments at work. Very dressy watch for such a small price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Mar 24, 2015

a beautiful watch looks antique in every way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it's such an attractive watch, but unfortunately, the band is put on with very small, shallow clips that were glued. it broke almost immediately. I had to find a substitute clip, pinch it together, then crazy glue it. not worth the work. too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 Mar 14, 2015

I wanted to surprise my wife when checking the mail,instead of pulling out bills all the time,Smile when I ask about the mail.LOL The watch is BEAUTIFUL!!She LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Mar 14, 2015

LOVE THE LOOK AND HE FIT..VERY CLASSY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nostalgia
 Mar 3, 2015

Love the antique look of this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
symwatcher
 Feb 3, 2015

this was better than I expected and a great bargain. I receive compliments every time I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Husband
 Jan 22, 2015

My wife loves marcasite and this watch is her favorite; very stylish, square design keeps it from looking to dated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stopping time
 Dec 31, 2014

this item only last for about a month. it stop working and I replace the battery nothing happen. I would not buy it again. btw I remove the face of the watch and now I have a marcasite bracelet. so I ask that all was not lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought