Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty watch
 from Beaumont, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

it looks great, but the watch wants to fall off, which makes me nervous when wearing it places. And the battery died not long after I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking watch
 from Ohio,  Apr 8, 2013

The watch face is VERY CHEAP looking. It is huge. I was charged very high return shipping price by OVERSTOCK and will be VERY careful purchasing anything from OVERSTOCK again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful.Delivery was fast!!!
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Jan 14, 2013

This watch is beautiful and delivery was super fast. I ordered on saturday received it on monday.The only bad thing was that a made in china sticker was placed on the watch and left behind a sticky residue that wouldn't come off. I would definitely order from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but a made in china sticker was put on watch and the sticky part wouln't come off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch Review
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

The order was supposed to arrive via UPS or FedEx (I cannot recall right now) but ended up being delivered by the USPS. It was a bit inconvenient because I had to stay home waiting for the delivery only to find out it was in my mailbox. The other thing is the watch itself. I was at the park and I noticed that the watch had fallen off. I found it quickly but was concerned if I had not been able to. I would have no watch, just a pretty bracelet. I don't wear it as often as I am afraid that I will lose the watch. Other than those two things, the entire experience was just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched very well; it was very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pretty nice. It jingles a lot which I like.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 9, 2012

I am amazed at the quality and style of this watch! I am going to buy one for my mother she loves it so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return 2 watches
 from Cornelius, NC,  Jul 8, 2011

Poor quality. Ordered one that did not work upon receipt. Returned it and promptly received another which also did not work although I had requested that it be checked out prior to mailing. Very courteous and prompt responses to requests re: returns. Particularly disappointed since I had bought to wear on vacation and it had been recommended by a major magazine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch did not work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Alabama,  Jun 10, 2011

I have had a lot of compliments on this watch! Very cute

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
key charm watch
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 25, 2011

I would recommend with the exception of the following. The face cracked on my first visit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from brooklyn, NY,  May 6, 2011

I bought this as a gift and she loved it very much. This is a perfect gift for a woman that needs a watch but doesn't like to wear traditional watches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 Mar 2, 2011

The charm and the watch fell off in less than a week. Very disappointed in the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet Watch
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 23, 2011

I love this bracelet (in gold) enough that I bought a second one. The reason: the toggle closing is not secure at all, and after having the first bracelet fall off a couple of times, I finally lost it for good in NYC, while taking my glove off at a museum. This time, I am attaching a safety chain to the new one; it should be fine then. I have received lots of compliments on this bracelet. The key charm plus the heart charm made it look a little tacky, so I removed the heart charm--perfect! The "gold" finish holds up well; no tarnish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from North Carolina,  Jan 6, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of the watch. It is heavy and well constructed. I enjoy wearing the watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 5, 2011

This watch bracelet is very nice! So attractive yet useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lock and key watch
 from New York,  Dec 14, 2010

I sent this as a gift to a friend in another town -- therefore I never saw it. But my friend loved it, commenting that it was "so cuuuute".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Downingtown, PA,  Dec 10, 2010

Looks good in the photo, but it's cheap looking junk. Will be returning it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 22, 2010

I ordered the gold tone bracelet and it is absolutely gorgeous. The shimmer on the jewels sparkle and the watch is well done. It's a piece that looks like it cost a lot of money yet it's very affordable. I would highly recommend this to anyone to purchase as a treat from themselves or as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for 2 weeks
 from hyattsville, md,  Sep 17, 2010

i had this product for two weeks n i noticed its turning cooper!!!! it was ok for the price(you get what u pay for!) but i would not recommend it unless u dont wear it often. Shipping was pretty fast n i did like it for the meantime it lasted silver ...smh : (

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rmshoney
 Sep 11, 2010

Very cute. Great alternative to wearing a traditional watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and functional
 from va,  Aug 30, 2010

If you like dangling bracelets (as do I) you'll love this product. I bought it both in silver and gold so I can wear it with anything. It's a bit on the heavier side but I love the feel of it on my wrist and don't mind the occasional clinking sound that it makes when the pieces move.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from louisiana,  Aug 27, 2010

I've been looking for something new in a watch.This is a charm bracelet with a watch. It's adorable and I've gotten many compliments already. It's nice and heavy and I love the latch on it. I'm thinking about getting one for my daughters for Christmas. You can also add charms to this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top