Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Women's Lined White Buckle Watch
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 10, 2011

very fun white watch for the summer the green trim is a really nice contrast which matched very well with almost everything I wore. I would even consider wearing this watch in the winter months as a great accessory item! A terrific buy for $18.99. I have recieved many compliments on this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the white band with the green trim was very true to the picture.....however I bought the white watch with the yellow trim for my girlfriend and the yellow on the band did not match the yellow numbers on the face of the watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? the band fit my very small wrist and the same watch band also fit my friend who has a very large wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch in white and green trim looks beautiful and the quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from CA,  Oct 12, 2010

the screws were off center, and the watch was much larger than i had anticipated. Online it looks like the face is not drastically larger than the band, but it is. The face appears large and watch looks bulky. Good for people who like larger faces, but not so much for people with small wrists (like me). But it's an alright watch. the craftsmanship is not perfect, the imperfections are very obvious (like misaligned screws, poor paint job, incomplete stitches, etc) but it is reasonable for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!
 from MiamI, fl,  Jan 4, 2012

Nice watch, great look. Pretty durable considering it only cost $$$. I really like it and I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color of green in picture was not the same as actual watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this watch! I wear it most days, and I got it over 4 mos ago. It's still going strong and looking good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva white buckle watch
 from Kentucky,  Oct 18, 2011

face is larger than what it appears to be. Band a little stiff still after lots of wear. Really cool looking though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little larger than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. band is a little stiff and the face is large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from ORLANDO,  Sep 9, 2011

Love the watch I had looked in several dept stores and was not able to find anything I liked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit me great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Aug 9, 2011

Love the Watch, the color is the same as the picture.. very nice..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same Way
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2011

Band is very stiff and color on band is different to color on watch face. I still like the watch, its inexpensive and looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Watch
 from Washington D.C.,  Oct 5, 2010

The Color of the yellow band was not as pictured, but it works well and is a nice fashion statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you get for the money
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 20, 2010

Nice looking watch. However, it seems to lose time after a while. And one of the little decorative screws on the plastic ring that surrounds the face fell off within 2 weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Illinois,  Jun 23, 2010

I was so excited to get this watch after ordering it online. I had been looking for a nice white watch for summer that wasn't super expensive. I thought this looked great in the pictures, and when it arrived it looked just as good. Unfortunately, about a week and a half after I started wearing it, one of the little screws on the front fell out somewhere. I will now have to spend money to have it repaired, so I am wishing I had just bought a watch that was a little more expensive and less likely to break right away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute summer watch
 from Edina, MN.,  May 12, 2010

I really like the way this watch looks on my wrist, it's clean and bright and summery looking. It has just a hint of lime green color on the sides and the numbers on the face, you could wear it with many other colors because it is a very subtle amount of color. It is also very "sporty" but could go out for a nice dinner too. It is very comfortable to wear also, I'm not the skinniest person and the band was plenty big enough for me. I did notice the paint around the face if scratched does come off, so I wouldn't wear this watch for doing hard work that would involve it getting scratched. For the price it is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Attractive, Easy To Set
 from Greenwood, DE,  May 29, 2014

I bought this watch as a fun summer watch. It is quite attractive. In the white with yellow trim, it can be worn with any outfit. The price is amazing as the watch looks more expensive. I have several watches in my drawer because when there is a time change, i.e. Daylight Savings Time, changing the hour is too complicated and I usually can't find the directions. This watch is so easy to set because all that has to be done is pull out the pin, change the time, push the pin back in. The watch keeps perfect time. I surely recommend this watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Suburban, Illinois,  Jan 13, 2014

Love this watch. The band is kind of stiff but I am sure with more wear, it will start to get loose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought this one for wife for daily use. She had her watch but it got smashed while moving things at her work. She had been looking for a good looking, daily use wrist watch. Found this one and thought she would like it - Got it today and she was so happy - It fits her perfectly, it is very good looking and excellent build... She put it on right away and she was very happy. Great buy!!! Thank you, RichiPhoto

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch
 from Alabama,  Oct 21, 2013

Very cute watch, it is just perfect little white watch to go casual with anything you wear. I love the yellow trim too, it is just a really cute watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

This product is a great watch for weekends and for casual wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good quality product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinun Women's watch
 from Live in Delaware,,  Aug 8, 2012

I have lot of watches, I need a new work watch, this one is nice, the face is a little big,but okay. the belt is very hard, it does not give after a few wears. the style is nice, I wanted to get one more maybe the green one. Im a nurse by profession so I need reliable watches. for work, it is water resistant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for work sporty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from northern NJ,  Aug 4, 2012

summery casual watch, good quality leather strap, attractive trim.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was even nicer looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 10, 2012

I was disappointed in the watch due to the weight of the product. The appearance of the watch is great ... very true to the photo and attractive when worn. However the watch itself is extremely heavy which makes it a bit uncomfortable to wear, especially on a smaller size arm/wrist. It is the only negative thing I have to say about the product however the weight of the watch it makes it difficult for me to wear and I don't wear it as much as I want to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good & bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum watch
 from West Point,IA,  Jul 7, 2012

I bought this watch because it was brightly colored. I enjoy wearing it. The band is a little stiff but I am sure with wear and time it will loosen up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top