Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Oct 25, 2015

I love this watch. It is beautiful and the letters are large enough for me to see without my glasses. The band is very small but I have a tiny wrist so it works for me. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 Oct 6, 2015

Not only do I love this watch, but so do other people that see it. I like that it has the two colors, gold and silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small wrist bracelet
 Sep 20, 2015

Bracelet too short , looks beautiful. Wish it was larger in length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoAnn Wibberley
 Aug 29, 2015

The watch is great. I like it very much and it keeps good time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Great Gift Idea
 Aug 27, 2015

Need a last minute gift?? Here it is!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch big face!
 Aug 20, 2015

The watch is a great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
byedna
 Aug 13, 2015

THis was a disappointing purchase. It looked good at first, but after a short time, the patina is wearing off so is hard to wear anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 Jul 14, 2015

Easy to read. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 9, 2015

Like it very much can wear with gold and silver jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 Jun 26, 2015

This watch is small. It's tight on my wrist and I'd say I have a normal sized wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 20, 2015

It is great! No pasted on cloth or plastic, all metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvia
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful piece of costume jewelry. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy
 Jun 8, 2015

love the numbers on this watch they are very easy to see and i was able to wear it with anything. the only thing i didn't like was that it was very tight on the wrist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch is cheap looking
 Jun 3, 2015

watch is not an expensive looking watch ...it is poorly made and bad color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullie M.
 May 28, 2015

Of all my decorator watches, this one gets the most compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cissy
 Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful large face & number cuff watch. Comfortable to wear and goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large face but small wrist
 Apr 25, 2015

I have a small wrist and this is so tight. Will be giving to friends daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty watch and has a more "dressy" look when I need it. This is my first Geneva so I'm not familiar with the brand or how well it works over time, so the verdict is still out on the overall quality of this watch. However, so far, it looks good, is comfortable to wear and is working fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty watch.
 Apr 21, 2015

This has been my go-to watch. Love the bracelet band and the two tone matches either gold or silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 Apr 10, 2015

I love this watch! I have a very small wrist and this is the first time that a watch fit my wrist perfectly. Has a very classic look. Very impressed with the silver band and gold frame. The watch has a little weight to it but I love it. The weight will help me to remember to put the watch on when I am rushing and don't feel it. And the face of the watch is large so that I can easily see what time it is. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought