Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat Watch
 from NC,  Jun 12, 2008

I have worn my new watch several times and I love it. It is easy to wear. Just slide it on the wrist and go! It is dressy enough for dressing up, yet casual enough to wear with jeans or shorts. It was money well spent. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Women's Large Number Dial Watch
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Jan 16, 2008

Finally; a watch I can see without my glasses!! Perfect for dressy occasions or with jeans; this watch really stands out. The cuff could be a little wider; but all in all; the perfect go everywhere watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to read
 from Connecticut,  Jan 11, 2008

the watch is easy to read and looks nice, but is not the most comfortable, after a while it starts to feel a bit tight and I have a small wrist, but I do like the watch and overall am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Watch
 from Palmdale, CA.,  Jan 7, 2008

The watch was beautiful, I gave it as a gift and the pin broke after wearing it for a week...it is now at the repair shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Large-Face Watch
 from Maryland suburbs of D.C.,  Oct 22, 2007

My wife has purchased no less than 4 of these watches from Overstock. First, two; then another and, most recently (about 3 weeks ago) yet another. This allows her to rotate them so wear will be more even - and she *must* have a cuff-watch. She has had more positive comments on these watches than anything else she owns. "Where did you get that watch?" is frequently asked. Most of the women commenting are taken by the large, visible face. My wife has worn them for around 2 - 3 years now. They stand up to everyday wear and use while keeping excellent time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it a lot..
 Jun 2, 2007

For the price, appearance, and functionality, this is a very good watch. I gave it to my mom and we both like the large numbers. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Kansas City,  Mar 27, 2007

I wore the watch two days before the band fell apart. It was a beautiful watch and I really liked it but since the band is a bracelet type, I can't replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice watch
 Jan 6, 2007

This watch is much prettier than on the computer. It also looks a little different. Is very small will only fit a 6 1/2 inch wrist. I usually wear a 7-7 1/4 bracelet and this watch was too tight. Gave it to a friend and they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Elegance
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Sep 21, 2006

I've never seen a watch like this and was pleased to find one that so exactly matched my mental picture of what I wanted. I was even more pleased by the very prompt shipping of my watch and wore it the same day it arrived. The quality is excellent and I love the elegant feeling I have whenever I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 19, 2006

I love this watch. I wear it almost every day. It's very stylish. I have a small wrist and it fits perfectly--don't know if it would be comfortable for a larger wrist or a very small wrist. It tells time perfectly & it's easy to tell time, even in darker places, because of the large numers and light background. The silver bracelet tarnishes a bit and gets a bit easily scratched, but it still looks great and is a fabulous piece of jewelry as well as being a great watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and functional!
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 17, 2006

Very nice watch. Keeps perfect time. And, you can see it easily. It also serves as a decorative piece of jewelry. Am most pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought