Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the Price!!
 from Belcourt, North Dakota,  Mar 29, 2011

I am very happy with the quality of this watch, especially since the price is so reasonable. The numbers are easy to see and it fits well on my wrist. I have very small wrists for an adult and most watches dangle on my hand. This watch stays securely in place and keeps excellent time. It is very stylish. The quality is also awesome for the price. A very good bargain, which most of us can use in these trying times. I ended up buying three more of their watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my elderly mother.
 from PITMNA, NJ,  Nov 9, 2013

Easy to put on, as there is no buckle or clasp, and large face for easy vision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive watch
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a nice, attractive and well made watch. I wear a size 7" bracelet and the watch is a little big on my wrist. It looks just like the picture and seeing the time is great. I plan to order another one to have as a gift. It is well worth purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very nice watch for the money I paid for it
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a great watch for the money I paid. Looks very smart on my wrist, I am blind in one eye, and the large numbers displayed is very helpful to read the time, Great watch for daily wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site and the actual watch received were a great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is of a good standard.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good quality watch
 from Prairieville, LA,  Sep 22, 2012

I love the style of the watch and the looks, very nice. Fits a bit snug on my wrist though. It could have been made a bit larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was ok, it's a bit snug on my wrist though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit for small wrist
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2012

Nice for an inexpensive watch. I needed a watch for a small wrist and also large numbers so I did not have to put on reading glasses first. This fits the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Willis, TX,  May 24, 2012

This is a replacement watch, I gave another away and boy was I surprised at the look when I opened the box. Geneva makes some really lovely, dressy, watches and the quality is right up there with the big name companies. Unless you take a hammer to it, which is a no no, my Geneva watches have lasted for years. This one is a definite keeper, no gifting it. So pretty in a classy way, with go with dress up or down. Great gift for graduates. And affordable. And quick to put on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits great, wears great, looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love ittttttttttttt
 from Loving it in seattle,  Aug 5, 2011

I got the watch it has been calling me for sometime, and I finally got it. I get a lot of compliments with it and people can't believe I got it on O. Its my favorite watch to wear specially when I am going to interviews. I love the big numbers that makes it easy to read. I like it so much that I am planning to get 5 more to give it to my relatives as christmas gifts. Thank you OOOOOO :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100 %
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 12, 2014

Bought this for my elderly mother for ease of use. I am pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks and the quality - I might order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Women's Large Number Dial Watch
 from Monroe, NY,  Aug 31, 2014

this is a nice looking watch & easy to read. I had to send it back as I have a very small wrist and the watch was too big and too heavy for my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet watch!!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2014

Very shiny two tone watch with easy to read face...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch and fits well
 from Richmond, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

I have a very slim wrist and this watch fits me well. I also like the watch face with the large numbers which make it easy to read and the two tone design and wide bangle. All in all a lovely and very useful watch for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Orange Park, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

Read the reviews and knew that it had larger numbers. It is great for my eyesight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is perfect for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another fun watch
 from California,  Jun 20, 2012

cute watch, I like the styling, just wish it was smaller in the wrist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good--it slides around on my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok - I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Green River, Wyoming,  Oct 18, 2011

I was very excited when I received this watch. It looks like an expensive watch. It's very comfortable to wear and the dial is so easy to read. I would highly recommend this watch. Excellent value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This watch is even better than the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this watch is excellent, especially when you consider the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I havent had it long enough to know how well it will last. but so far its great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xmas gift
 from troy, OH,  Dec 14, 2010

this was an early Xmas gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it. the quality and price was great. would recommend this product to any woman that loves watches. great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Ordered
 from AZ,  Nov 30, 2010

Bought as a gift, just perfect..............................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong presence
 from Sandy, OR,  Sep 29, 2010

Very attractive and makes a bold fashion statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 6, 2010

Works great and have received tons of compliments! Easy to see what time it is. Nice workmanship. Runs accurately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought