Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the Price!!
 from Belcourt, North Dakota,  Mar 29, 2011

I am very happy with the quality of this watch, especially since the price is so reasonable. The numbers are easy to see and it fits well on my wrist. I have very small wrists for an adult and most watches dangle on my hand. This watch stays securely in place and keeps excellent time. It is very stylish. The quality is also awesome for the price. A very good bargain, which most of us can use in these trying times. I ended up buying three more of their watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my elderly mother.
 from PITMNA, NJ,  Nov 9, 2013

Easy to put on, as there is no buckle or clasp, and large face for easy vision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive watch
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a nice, attractive and well made watch. I wear a size 7" bracelet and the watch is a little big on my wrist. It looks just like the picture and seeing the time is great. I plan to order another one to have as a gift. It is well worth purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love ittttttttttttt
 from Loving it in seattle,  Aug 5, 2011

I got the watch it has been calling me for sometime, and I finally got it. I get a lot of compliments with it and people can't believe I got it on O. Its my favorite watch to wear specially when I am going to interviews. I love the big numbers that makes it easy to read. I like it so much that I am planning to get 5 more to give it to my relatives as christmas gifts. Thank you OOOOOO :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100 %
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very nice watch for the money I paid for it
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a great watch for the money I paid. Looks very smart on my wrist, I am blind in one eye, and the large numbers displayed is very helpful to read the time, Great watch for daily wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site and the actual watch received were a great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is of a good standard.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good quality watch
 from Prairieville, LA,  Sep 22, 2012

I love the style of the watch and the looks, very nice. Fits a bit snug on my wrist though. It could have been made a bit larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was ok, it's a bit snug on my wrist though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit for small wrist
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2012

Nice for an inexpensive watch. I needed a watch for a small wrist and also large numbers so I did not have to put on reading glasses first. This fits the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Willis, TX,  May 24, 2012

This is a replacement watch, I gave another away and boy was I surprised at the look when I opened the box. Geneva makes some really lovely, dressy, watches and the quality is right up there with the big name companies. Unless you take a hammer to it, which is a no no, my Geneva watches have lasted for years. This one is a definite keeper, no gifting it. So pretty in a classy way, with go with dress up or down. Great gift for graduates. And affordable. And quick to put on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits great, wears great, looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judi
 Apr 26, 2016

Liked the looks but after wearing for a month the inside turns black and leaves black on my wrist. After 2 months wear the outside finish is coming off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 Apr 12, 2016

It's very pretty, but was a little too heavy for my wrist. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy
 Feb 21, 2016

love this watch. easy to slip on, easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeah baby
 Feb 5, 2016

What a great, fun cuff watch. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was gift
 Jan 17, 2016

Gramma can't see well but she can see the numbers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 16, 2016

She likes it a lot and wears it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Dec 4, 2015

Rcvd this in the mail and didn't open it until the next day. It is beautiful and awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva platinum large number dial watch - women's
 Nov 30, 2015

Have several of these from past orders, friends liked them, so ordered a couple more for gifts. This one fell apart out of the box; apparently one of the small prongs that that hold in the bracelet into the watch frame is broken off. Will attempt to return. The previously purchased Geneva are nice, and so far without problems, and the batteries still work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Watch
 Nov 27, 2015

Great watch added to my collection. It is a sleek accessory!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it said it was
 Nov 13, 2015

The watch was real nice when I first got it, but after a while whenever I try and wear it, it turns my wrist green, had to quit wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novababe
 Nov 3, 2015

Haven't worn it yet but it looks lovely and I'm looking forward to wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Oct 30, 2015

Finally a watch that actually fits, I can see the time and it is very pretty!!! It is so easy to put on without having to deal with trying to buckle the band. Do not hesitate to buy! I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought