Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Noblesville, IN,  Apr 16, 2013

I ordered two of these watches. The colors are so cute and I can actually tell what time it is! The face is large and easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for 9 year old
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

Great kid watch, I bought the green one for my son, it fits his wrist and is pretty neutral. Kid friendly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from SC,  Aug 25, 2013

This is a great watch and very colorful. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 25, 2016

Cute, simple and it is just what it looks like. If you want something to mix up your wardrobe, these are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big! Easy to read!
 Nov 22, 2015

A bit heavier than I expected, but it's a fun style and I can read it without my glasses. The white one has great visual contrast, and I ended up giving it to a friend in her 90s. We both like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nettedbird64
 Oct 19, 2015

as a nurse,i love this watch for work as well as home.it is soft and durable.i haven't had any issues with water harming it with handwashing so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch
 Jun 24, 2015

This watch is the most comfortable one I own. I ordered the pink, it's cute, easy to read and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella11
 May 21, 2015

I ordered this watch for the color, green and blue. Works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANN
 Jan 21, 2015

REALLY LIKE THIS CUTE WATCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this watch
 from MD,  Aug 5, 2014

Got this in B&W, and it's really pretty. Goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Bought it as a gift for a friend and loved it so much I wish I had got two. Bight colors, comfortable fit. Yes I tried it on, shhhhh she won't know. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY
 from Iowa,  Jun 20, 2013

A huge cheap looking watch. Looks like one you could get at BIG Lots for $5.00!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image much more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2013

I bought this for my daughter but she did not like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought