Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk
 Oct 15, 2015

This watch looks nice, but it broke within 2 days of owning it. First the strap broke (the piece designed to hold the part of the watch when it is too long, I have to wear it on the smallest hole as my wrists are very small). I was annoyed but at least the watch was still usable. A day later the entire FACE of the watch fell off. i am referring to the plastic circle piece that covers the actual watch mechanism. This has been incredibly disappointing. Will never oder again and I would save yourself the money .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather watch
 from danvers.Ma,  Aug 19, 2014

They send me the wrong watch, was not very happy. Was done with it all and did not order the watch I was suppose to get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 16, 2014

I bought mine in Denver CO sometime last year and love it!!!!!! I have been trying to buy different bands for it. Yes the wrist band is not the best material, but for the price you paid, what to do you expect? To last forever? Of course not. But the watch is very elegant and beautiful! I have received several great comments! Would you know where I can find the wrist band for these watches so I can buy extras?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

is very pretty ,the white color is nice and dimension is good,i like so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Glenville, New York,  Jun 19, 2013

I really do like the watch overall. As stated, I wish the face of the watch wasn't as raised up as much as it is. It is very easy to tell the time on this watch since the face is large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't realize the the face of the watch was raised up as much as it is. I would have preferred it to be a little less raised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch fits my wrist very well. If you are looking for a large faced watch this would be the one to buy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Mar 12, 2013

Dont Buy! Its Like the saying "You get what you paid for" Save your money this was a waste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is enormous, not at all like in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the band is cheaply made like wrapping cardboard around your wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Look!
 from Atlanta, ga,  Feb 10, 2013

Very happy w/ my purchase...wish it came in other colors..like black or a bronze!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? measurements were provided
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL WATCH.... for the first week.......
 from Dana Point, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

loved the watch and wore it off and on for a little over a week and the band just randomly fell apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the image on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

The face of the watch is bigger than I thought. I would have liked the size if it was thinner and layed flat on my wrist. Still not sure I am keeping it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is larger than appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality overall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought