Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat Watch!
 from Beaufort, SC,  Mar 11, 2013

Normally I would say that a plastic band would be uncomfortable... Not this one! That was my only hesitation in buying this watch. But the color was so pretty, the small price was worth a little risk. I'm ordering a few other colors now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There were no differences at all. Exact description fit!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD! Even for a more expensive watch, this would be rated well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch!
 from Ohio,  Mar 9, 2013

My only complaint is the band. it's thick and difficult to close the first few times. But it's beginning to be easier the more I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality. Keeps perfect time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable & fun working accessory!!!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

Great, fun, colorful, watch with a big face! No scrunching up your eyes to see what time it is! I love this color of green too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Neither too big or too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up to my sons playing with it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the color but I can't get past the smell of the watchband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not receive either watch that i ordered.
 from rangely co.,  Nov 23, 2013

I didn't receive either watch in the order. The throw is warm and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2013

Plastic face of watch was not secure and fell off watch right when I took it out of the plastic. Also the second hand was getting stuck on the minute hand. We had to fix these problems and super glue the face of the watch into it. I would not buy something like this from this site again. The thing is I really liked the watch but I should not need to fix it when it is brand new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was broken
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but HUGE!
 from Watkins Glen, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

The watch is cute--nice color. Definitely easy to read--since the watch face is as large as a man's large watch. I thought about returning it, as my wrists are small, but it just fits (buckled to the very last hole on the strap), and when I'm glancing at the time in a classroom, it doesn't take much of a glance to let me know how much time I have left.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo did not make clear how large it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking
 from Concord, NH,  Mar 31, 2013

I love this watch and receive complements on it. The translucent green is sharp looking! The face of the watch is very cool. The dashes and dots that maker the time are actually on the inner rim of the casing around the face, at an angle so they can be seen easily, Super Cool. If I could change one thing, the band would be a little softer, less ridged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far So good. The band is a litte harder than I excepted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work on arrival
 from fl.,  Mar 3, 2013

This is a cute watch but did not work at all on arrival.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought