Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
svm716
 from Village in Western NY,  Jul 26, 2011

My go-to watch. Simple, large, elegant. Great price. Perfect for my secretarial job in a doctor's office. Band is almost a flat gold matte patent, with holes aplenty for my tiny wrist. 2 strap keepers for the rest of the band. Stitching on band is also gold. Case is big, but not clunky. The monochromatic theme keeps it pleasing. Dial is a brushed gold, markers are shiny rectangles of gold. Crystal is beveled. Goes with everything! Even in the middle of a hot summer it does not look "too gold".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks better than image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great look for the price. Looks to be well-made with nice details.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch.
 from Salisbiry, Maryland,  Dec 2, 2011

I can wear this everyday and it looks great or I can wear it for evening and it looks expensive and stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

This watch is really cute and great for when a person wears gold and doesn't want a brash gold watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks REALLY nice and like it cost much more than it did!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Sep 16, 2011

This watch is so good-looking! The face of the watch thick with a beazel edge. I was looking at a Fossil and even Micheal Kors. Thrilled with this watch at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 14, 2013

Its lovely and classy, bought it as a gift for someone not used to using big watches and she loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fashion Watch, Bargain Price
 from Dickinson, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

This watch was a bit larger than I was expecting (evidently I lack an abstract/spatial visualizing talent). Maybe you should think of this as being in the same style category as giant Swatches. That didn't bother me though, I like big watches. The glass over the dial is thick and acts almost like a magnifying glass so that whenever you glance at the dial the time just pops right out at you--so, very cool to use. The band around the dial and the buckle are both a shiney goldtone that nicely compliments the matte gold color of the leather strap. There is a shiney finish to the strap, almost like a clear layer that was added on. The strap will catch the light but in a very nice way since the color is muted under the shine. I recommend this watch to anyone looking for a bargain in a quality fashion watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close (Perhaps my monitor didn't show the gold colors very accurately, but onscreen they looked more khaki color to me.)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, good looking and works perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2012

Nice watch when you use for daily or evening time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2012

The watch is nice. The dial is large and easy to see. The watch itself is very thick though... probably about 1/2" thick so it sits on top of the wrist kind of high. The watch band is kind of cheap. It's nice for casual wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image reflects actual product well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem with sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch is nice quality. The band is a little cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face way too large
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 8, 2012

Beautiful band but the face is enormous. I have a typical sized wrist and the band is not visible from the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought it was a tan band
 from Pennsylavania,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought the watch so that I would have a gold accessory. I thought the band was tan from the picture but the discription clearly says it is gold. However, the band is a shinny gold not a matte gold like the picture suggests. Also the watch itself is very thick. The face is propally a 1/2 inch think from base of wrist to top of watch. Over all I have not decided if I like the watch or not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought