Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 3, 2012

My college aged daughter wanted a "Michael Kors" watch - and I refused to pay the price - knowing it would only be a short lived phase and would most likely be lost or broken in a matter of months. Great compromise - looks just like it - gave her the fashion piece she wanted and for me, a fraction of the price! Great find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap watch
 from NC,  Oct 17, 2013

When I opened the package the diamond chips that mark the numbers on the face were already unglued and floating around inside the watch face. Very large watch face and cheap plastic band. Not worth the price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look and Great Fit!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 31, 2011

I was actually surprised how nice it looked. It is very adjustable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks high qualify and it is very comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BY CZECH RHINESTONE-ACCENTED MOTHER OF PEAR
 from south carolina,  Dec 11, 2013

when I received the watch from o it was broken. I took it to my jeweler and he said that the band (which was broken) had been worn before and very bad craftsmanship. it look very cheap I would have been very ashamed to give that cheap piece of crap to someone I love.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Watch
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 18, 2013

I really like Geneva watches, you can't beat the price. The watch itself is great. I love the tortoiseshell band & the understated crystals on the face. The face on this one however is huge! I have several large watches but this one looked ridiculous on my wrist & unfortunately had to go back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch face seems larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great watch for the price, I have another at home
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute fun watch!!
 from florida,  Jul 14, 2012

awesome cut fun watch to wear. shipping was easy and fast. i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to get links out, no problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. fits the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this watch was very cheap looking, dont waste your time or money buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the money
 from Jacksonville,fl,  Mar 19, 2012

Nice looking watch. Thought it was a little heavier than it was, but overall satisified. Wife loves it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Alabama,  Feb 23, 2012

This felt like cheap plastic and did not snap well. I know it wasn't an expensive watch but it felt like a coin machine watch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A so so watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

The watch looks nice online but not in person. The quality is average and thats about it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 60-70%
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate to big for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch!
 from Dallas, NC,  Jan 26, 2012

Great watch for the price. Highly recommend this watch to anyone looking for a stylish watch for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a little smaller than size stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift and it was very rich looking
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 20, 2012

The watch looked great for the price but because the bracelet is large, my daughter had difficulty finding a local jeweler willing to remove the links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was close to image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing large - had to have 2 links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Dec 12, 2011

This is a very nice watch, and it arrived a lot faster than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to big!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 3, 2011

The colors of the watch are true to the picture, and the face of the watch is very nice, but my arm is swimming in this watch. It's more accurately sized for a man's arm!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks smaller than it really is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice colors,nice face.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay for What you Get
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 28, 2011

The bracelet part of the watch is a little light weight and kind of cheap feeling... but I can't really complain too much since the watch was cheap! Also the watch is huge and links will need to be taken out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light Weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from washington, dc,  Nov 14, 2011

have gotten lots of complements on this watch; great presentation; fun; inexpensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appears same as photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trendy Watch
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

I was surprised by how nice this watch was in person. For less than *** I was not expecting much. I saw similar styles online and in store for four times as much. I decided to try this one out, and I am glad I did. The band is trendy and my husband said that the face looks really nice. the smaller dials on the face are just for show, they do not actually work. This is a great product, I love the big watch face and the fun look. I have gotten many compliments on it already and have had it for about a month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to get 2 links removed, but it was free at ****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Akron, Oh,  Nov 2, 2011

Perfect christmas present! She'll never know I got so a good deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty watch however way too big ....
 from buffalo ny,  Oct 29, 2011

Just too big . probadly better suited for the young/trendy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? extra large watch would have been helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch casing
 from Brandon, MS,  Oct 21, 2011

Will keep for the occasion when I wear my tortoise shell eye glasses yet not for everyday use - too delicate is the link bracelet closure -- worried it damages easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, the watch band is very wide and long,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful casing has expensive appearing quality, bracelet well crafted acrylic links yet bracelet closure is very weak and poor quality metal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top