For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 19, 2011

I bought this watch for myself. I am a nurse and wash my hands frequently, so I prefer a watch with a plastic or rubber band. I have received many compliments on it from coworkers and patients, and my daughter often borrows it. I have recommended it to many people. And the price- you absolutely can't beat it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good, esp for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch!!!
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2011

I was a little hesitant to purchase a watch because the price was so low. I assumed the quality would not be very good. My daughter encouraged to make the purchase. I was quite surprised that the watch looked better in person than online. I've worn it tons and get lots of compliments! It's too big for my daughter's wrist, or she would have claimed it for her own-

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually the watch looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Barkhamsted, CT,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought this watch for a friend and have not given it to her yet. She was looking at watches online and loved this one so I purchased it after she left the room. This would be a great gift for someone who likes large , fun watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is larger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Detroit,MI,  Sep 14, 2011

(it is beautiful. ) KEEPS TIME WELL ; AND IS A TRENDY OBJEC-,MATCHES A PURSE THAT I HAVE FOUND . IT IS ALSO WANTED IN OTHER COLORS. IT WILL BE AN ATTEMPT TO LOOK NICER THAN USUAL. I REALLY LIKE THE COLORS OF THE GENEVA ZEBRA WATCH IN HOT PINK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparkles in the sunshine!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Maryland,  Aug 28, 2011

It is a fun watch and is sure to be noticed when you wear it. However, on me, it was huge and just didn't look right. So as a caution, if you have a smaller wrist, this watch is way too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much larger than expected...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from BRONX,  Nov 27, 2012

my compliments keep coming. i love it. it's comfortable A LOT OF BLING & MY FAVORITE COLOR PINK GORGEOUS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's WAY BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON I LOVE THE BLING LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE
  • How accurate was the sizing? IF YOU LIKE LARGE FACE WATCHES THIS IS FOR YOU
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty color pink
 from dayton, tn,  Nov 2, 2012

Very pretty and good price. i bought for a Christmas present so I haven't worn but I think she will love it. I boght the pink it is very nice Fuschia

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close to what i expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 4, 2012

This watch is great, I get a lot of compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Newport, Tn.,  Aug 9, 2012

This was the 3rd one of these watches I have bought, they are good quality, and look very pretty. I am complemented on my watch almost everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on line was just like the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Geneva watches
 from California,  Mar 6, 2012

Love this style of watch. Very affordable, durable and stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle like diamonds
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2011

I am very happy with the watch, it has a lot of bling which I love and it's a pattern that makes me happy. The strap makes it adjustable for easy fit for the smallest wrists which makes it great for me I have very small wrists and have a hard time finding a watch that fits me. I am a watch nut and love different styles and this one fits the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? it has a strap so you can tighten it to fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 18, 2014

I HATE wearing watches, bracelets and such, unfortunately I don't have much of a choice being a nursing student, but this one is pretty comfortable and doesn't bother me. It's also super cute!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia watch
 from Pgh PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Attractive unusual watch. Background on the face of the watch makes it a little difficult to read in low light but I get a lot of complements when I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Hartford, ct,  Jan 1, 2014

Very cute watch. I love bold and big watches. And at this price who cares if it gets scratched or ruined.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple watch
 from Salinas,Ca,  Dec 23, 2013

I gave this watch to a co worker. She said she really loved it. I didn't care for the quality ...alittle on the flimsy side. It's a good work watch. It was priced well for the quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 from NY,  Oct 23, 2013

Bought these for my nieces for their birthday. They loved them haven't seen them smile that big in my life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looove it!!!
 from baltimore, md,  Oct 9, 2013

This watch looks even better in person! I ordered the black one for work but I found that it is way too pretty to wear to work. GREAT PRICE!!! Fast shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Victorville, CA,  Aug 24, 2013

I got this for my step daughter for her 10th birthday. I was worried it was going to be too big, but when she put it on the face was actually not too bad! I looks amazing and she loved it!! In fact, her birthday was over a week ago and she has had it on everyday since she opened it! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional timepiece.
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

I am very pleased with this watch. I love the rhinestone (crystal?) combined with the animal print. Nice big watch face with a comfortable band. A great value/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BLING
 from LA LA LAND,  Apr 6, 2013

JUST A FUN WATCH FOR MAKING SMILES! TIME TO BE GIDDY AND GIRLY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top