Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 18, 2014

I HATE wearing watches, bracelets and such, unfortunately I don't have much of a choice being a nursing student, but this one is pretty comfortable and doesn't bother me. It's also super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia watch
 from Pgh PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Attractive unusual watch. Background on the face of the watch makes it a little difficult to read in low light but I get a lot of complements when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Hartford, ct,  Jan 1, 2014

Very cute watch. I love bold and big watches. And at this price who cares if it gets scratched or ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple watch
 from Salinas,Ca,  Dec 23, 2013

I gave this watch to a co worker. She said she really loved it. I didn't care for the quality ...alittle on the flimsy side. It's a good work watch. It was priced well for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 from NY,  Oct 23, 2013

Bought these for my nieces for their birthday. They loved them haven't seen them smile that big in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looove it!!!
 from baltimore, md,  Oct 9, 2013

This watch looks even better in person! I ordered the black one for work but I found that it is way too pretty to wear to work. GREAT PRICE!!! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Victorville, CA,  Aug 24, 2013

I got this for my step daughter for her 10th birthday. I was worried it was going to be too big, but when she put it on the face was actually not too bad! I looks amazing and she loved it!! In fact, her birthday was over a week ago and she has had it on everyday since she opened it! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional timepiece.
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

I am very pleased with this watch. I love the rhinestone (crystal?) combined with the animal print. Nice big watch face with a comfortable band. A great value/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BLING
 from LA LA LAND,  Apr 6, 2013

JUST A FUN WATCH FOR MAKING SMILES! TIME TO BE GIDDY AND GIRLY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What time is it!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2013

I love adding this watch to my collection ... it fits in PERFECTLY!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Silicone Watch
 from california,  Jan 11, 2013

I realized that I do not like Silicone watches, after I received this watch. It's kind of cute, but the face is too big and the feel of the silicone is uncomfortable for my taste. I kept the watch, because of the cheap price, and will wear it for an occassion or tow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this watch for my daughter at Christmas. Very inexpensive & very cute! She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch!
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Dec 26, 2012

My Mother Inlaw collects watches.I thought this watch was so cute, I had to get it for her. I got the lavendar one. She loved it! My daughter loved it too because lavendar is her favorite color, but I said, no, it's for your Grandma. Grandma opened it up for Christmas breakfast, and she showed it off to everyone! I knew I had a winner! Thanks Overstock for making my Mother inlaw smile!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from BRONX,  Nov 27, 2012

my compliments keep coming. i love it. it's comfortable A LOT OF BLING & MY FAVORITE COLOR PINK GORGEOUS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's WAY BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON I LOVE THE BLING LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE
  • How accurate was the sizing? IF YOU LIKE LARGE FACE WATCHES THIS IS FOR YOU
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love they watch
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2012

The watch is exactly what I ordered and I would order more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty color pink
 from dayton, tn,  Nov 2, 2012

Very pretty and good price. i bought for a Christmas present so I haven't worn but I think she will love it. I boght the pink it is very nice Fuschia

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close to what i expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 4, 2012

This watch is great, I get a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Newport, Tn.,  Aug 9, 2012

This was the 3rd one of these watches I have bought, they are good quality, and look very pretty. I am complemented on my watch almost everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on line was just like the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool fashion watch
 from las vegas,  Jul 17, 2012

This is a cute watch bought for a friend for a gift. She loved the black and white and wears it frequently. She was thrilled when she called me with her surprise gift from me. I recommend it for personal or gifting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cute!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good on a strap easy to adjust to wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a fun fashion watch and excellent buy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, great deal.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 26, 2012

I needed a watch and found this watch and saw it in purple and i said "that's it, i have found my watch!". The strap itself is silicone and very comfortable to wear. I love the face of the watch, zebra-ish print in purple/white. I have had nothing but compliments when i wear this watch, which is everyday. I mean literally, nothing but compliments. All day, every day. The crystals around the face sparkle so much. This is one of the best things I've ever bought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. Dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought