Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Baltimore.Md,  Jun 16, 2011

Broght this in my fave color purple. With many choices avaible at a good price i was able to by 3 more in other clolor. I completed my summer watch wardrobe in one order. Thanks

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Hit!
 from Florida,  Jun 10, 2011

My grand daughter received it for her birthday today! I could feel the love through the phone. She called me screaming and yelling thank you, thank you, followed by a big I love You. I couldn't be more pleased. Her dad couldn't believe how much I paid. He thought I had spent too much. I am so please with my purchase. I think I will buy her more. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Indiana,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought this for my 11 yr old in the purple and she was so excited! She absolutely loves the watch. The face is a little larger than I expected but it's not a problem. Couldn't be more pleased for the money!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva silicone strap watch
 from California,  Jun 1, 2011

These are the coolest watches ever, I have several so I bought one for a friend for her birthday in August. I am going to give it to her early. I know she will love it. These are the most comfortable watches I have ever owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bling!
 from Idaho,  May 31, 2011

Great watch! I was surprised how good lookin' this watch is for the price! I love it! It has a lot of flair! I bought the black for me and now I'm buying the purple for my 28 yr.old daughter. Fast ship too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Lodi, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a friend. I've never seen her wear a watch, but when I saw this I had to get it for her. She loves it!! I want one for myself now too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy Black Watch w/ Flair!
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 21, 2011

This is my second black silicone Geneva "bling" watch. My daughter broke my first watch band by ripping it off my wrist with over 20lbs of dead weight. I love this watch. I wear it with almost every black outfit I own. You can dress it up or down, but whichever way you choose, I'm sure you will get many compliments! Great price for this piece. Thanks, O!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great watch for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Zebra watch.
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 13, 2011

I absolutely love this watch!! I have received so many compliments on it. Now all my friends want one too. It's a beautiful shade of purple and is exactly like the picture shows. I have a tiny wrist and the face of the watch is very large (this is what I was looking for). I like large/fat banded watches. I think they are a lot more stylish and up to date than skinny/small banded watches. I am going to get the other colors too. The quality of the watch was so much more than I expected for the price. I'm usually very skeptical about buying watches less than $100. I am more than pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flashy zebra
 from Ephraim, UT,  Mar 16, 2011

I have a lot of zebra stuff in my wardrobe and this watch is very cute and i like how simple but sassy it is. I have an insane zebra obsession and this is definitely a very cute watch for a cheap price. by it now. (I have the black one, you can wear it with almost anything its perfect. i get a lot of compliments on it) thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Watch
 from Edmond, OK,  Mar 12, 2011

I have worn this cute watch LOTS since it arrived. It's a cute fun accessory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from middle of kansas,  Dec 28, 2010

Great watch love the size and look very comfortable to wear. The shipping was very quick

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Georgia,  Dec 26, 2010

Ordered this watch in both black for my boss and purple for my teenage daughter. They were perfect gifts for both. Both watches looked more expensive than the modest price paid for each.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great holiday gift
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

This is a great holiday gift! The watch was delivered within a few days and looked even better than the on-line photo!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Decatur, GA,  Nov 26, 2010

This is a great watch. It wears so comfortable. I have other GENEVA watches and they are of excellent quality. I purchased it in Purple. The color is so viberant. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love...
 from Dallas, texas,  Oct 22, 2010

this watch! I got it in Purple, and it's GORGEOUS! It also has the zebra faceplate, so it's a really great accent accessory for any outfit with those colors in it. The bling is amazing, all of my friends love it. I'm a 17 year old Senior, and I love the playful stylishness of it. I'd buy it again in Black if they had it! :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Oct 20, 2010

Up to date style, fun to wear. I get lots of compliments. Colors are really fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Sister
 from Upper Marlboro - MD,  Sep 7, 2010

i noticed that now with all this technology i dont see younger generations wearing watches. So I purchased this watch for my sister who is in college for her birthday. Im glad i purchased it because the watch looks way better in person and the description does not justice for what you are purchasing. If you are going for a great look and a great price this is the watch for you! (i purchased the purple watch)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jul 17, 2010

Nice size. Face is large. I get compliments everytime I wear this watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

The watch I ordered was beautiful and I was very happy with it. I wish it came in black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Burlington, NC,  Jun 1, 2010

The watch is gorgeous! Exactly what I wanted! Works great, wears great and I have received many compliments!!!! Shipping was easy, fast and completely affordable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top