Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What time is it!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2013

I love adding this watch to my collection ... it fits in PERFECTLY!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Silicone Watch
 from california,  Jan 11, 2013

I realized that I do not like Silicone watches, after I received this watch. It's kind of cute, but the face is too big and the feel of the silicone is uncomfortable for my taste. I kept the watch, because of the cheap price, and will wear it for an occassion or tow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this watch for my daughter at Christmas. Very inexpensive & very cute! She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch!
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Dec 26, 2012

My Mother Inlaw collects watches.I thought this watch was so cute, I had to get it for her. I got the lavendar one. She loved it! My daughter loved it too because lavendar is her favorite color, but I said, no, it's for your Grandma. Grandma opened it up for Christmas breakfast, and she showed it off to everyone! I knew I had a winner! Thanks Overstock for making my Mother inlaw smile!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love they watch
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2012

The watch is exactly what I ordered and I would order more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool fashion watch
 from las vegas,  Jul 17, 2012

This is a cute watch bought for a friend for a gift. She loved the black and white and wears it frequently. She was thrilled when she called me with her surprise gift from me. I recommend it for personal or gifting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cute!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good on a strap easy to adjust to wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a fun fashion watch and excellent buy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, great deal.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 26, 2012

I needed a watch and found this watch and saw it in purple and i said "that's it, i have found my watch!". The strap itself is silicone and very comfortable to wear. I love the face of the watch, zebra-ish print in purple/white. I have had nothing but compliments when i wear this watch, which is everyday. I mean literally, nothing but compliments. All day, every day. The crystals around the face sparkle so much. This is one of the best things I've ever bought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. Dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Mar 3, 2012

Love this! Super cute & received very quickly. Ordered on a Sunday...was in my mail box on Thursday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from MD,  Feb 28, 2012

I love my watch. I am already waiting to get some in other colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pergect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Timepiece
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 18, 2012

I love the watch. It keeps great time. The color is my favorite and you can't beat the shipping charges.......I would definitely recommend to a friend, give as a gift, or order it in another color! I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty much true to form......but the actual product llooked even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, haven't had any problems with it yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so adorable
 from texas,  Dec 29, 2011

Gave these as Christmas gifts..they loved them. Should have got one for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone watch
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

Great deal!! I would recommend this to everyone!! Quality and price are great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its cute
 from Bensalem, PA,  Dec 10, 2011

my daughter loves anything zebra, so she loves it even though i think it is a bit too big for her tiny wrist! still keeping it though, not sending back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was alittle too big in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from california,  Oct 30, 2011

I think this watch is so cute. It is very comfortable but within 2 hours I looked down and a cz had fallen out. I re-ordered so I hope the next one is better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cz fell out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch. Great eye catcher!
 from Kansas,  Oct 12, 2011

I received this watch and loved it! The face of the watch is big and thats what makes it stand out. The diamonds around the face look great and stands out. The silicone strap is great it hold the watch in place on your wrist very well. I ordered the pink one and loved it. Just ordered the black one too. If you love things that stand out and shine you will love this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly the way it looked on website. Looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing was needed. Fits most
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun!!
 from Naples,FL,  Sep 28, 2011

at this price you can get more than one...wish there were more colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value and well worth the $
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiddy watch
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Jul 21, 2011

I wanted a fun colorful watch to wear when i dress down. The watch looks cheap and i wouldnt pruchase it for anyone over 16 years of age.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked a little better in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watches
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

I purchased this watch as a gift. The picture did not do them justice. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do them justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from jax, fl,  Jun 24, 2011

everyone loves my watch! great deal, lots of sparkle. It does have a big face which i thought might be too much for my smaller wrist but, it looks great!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most awesome watch
 from CA,  Jun 24, 2011

This watch is the bomb!! I got it for a friend for her birthday and she loves it, a big hit....5 stars

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought