Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smaller face
 from FL,  Nov 10, 2010

I bought 2 other watches before this one, white and purple. They have a bigger face than this one. I liked the darker blue purple of this one for different outfits so I ordered because of the great prices. I was surprised that this one has a smaller face, which I prefer for my smaller wrist. Advice: watch the mm size of the case, this one is 32mm where the others are 38mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch
 from DC,  Mar 21, 2011

I've been looking for a watch that looks nice but can also be dressed down easily. I can wear this to work or bike riding. Also, it was so cheap that I don't have to worry about scratching it! I am definitely a fan of this watch and want one in each color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Mar 16, 2011

Really cute watch for the price. The band is a little flimsy but I love the watch anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cheap!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

I decided for fun that I would order two of these casual watches because they were so inexpensive. I got one in white and one in red, and I like the way they looked when I opened the boxes. But when I took them out, the red one fell apart in my hands because the metal parts on the strap fell off. So, I decided to wear the white one. My fixit guy (my husband) got hold of the red one, bent the rod back into place, re-attaching the fallen parts and I began wearing the red watch. In this particular case, my only real regret so far is that I didn't order one in black!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Watch!
 from Kenton, Ohio,  Feb 24, 2011

This is the second one that I have bought and I plan to get more - very comfortable to wear and I really love all the colors offered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 22, 2011

I ordered one of each of these in White, Navy and Black. I have very small wrists and the adjustable band let me adjust the size to what I needed. The look of the watches is superior to what I had seen of similar watches from a variety of retail outlets. I am very satisfied. Have NOT run across any cons at this point. If you are considering the purchase, do it. You will be surprised at both the quality and the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Casual watch
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2011

I like this watch. It is comfortable and looks nice on my small wrist. The bright color purple is represented well in the photo and the face is easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinum watch
 from new york, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

I love the watch, in fact I ordered 2 more to give as gifts to friends who have asked me where I bought this great looking watch! I recommend it if you are looking for a casual everyday watch. The band is comfortable, the cubic zirconia face is brilliant, yet not over the top and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Inexpensive Watch
 from Nurse in Vermont,  Jan 3, 2011

Even nicer than anticipated...have even learned to live with the rhinestones. The watch band it turns out is my favorite part. Go figure. It is made from the same material as the silicone cookware they make today. I am so happy that I bought two of them. The numbers are plain and legible and it has a sweep hand. All the things I need in a watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 9, 2010

I bought this for a 13 y/o girl and she LOVED it. I got the white one so it could match more outfits, but I liked it soo much I want to get one for myself! Had a thick band and easy to tell time. And cant beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 4, 2010

Watch as described, very comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear it and where did you find it! I now have 3 in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!
 from SD,  Jul 23, 2010

I just love love love this watch. It's the perfect summer watch. I get alot of compliments on it. Great price, and looks like you spent big bucks on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Russellville, TN,  Jun 15, 2010

I got this in white, black and fushia... They are awesome! Ordering 2 more today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 11, 2016

my younger daughter likes it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platium watch
 Apr 28, 2016

I love the color and it matches a lot of the colors I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlkirton
 Apr 15, 2016

it was displayed beautifully in picture..came smaller and I found I didn't like silicone bands.. it does keep time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misbrom
 Apr 10, 2016

Smaller than I thought Good for outdoors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy watches
 Feb 7, 2016

I was happy with my purchase they are really nice and I can wear them every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 Feb 5, 2016

Love to wear it. Looks great with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 Jan 12, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Silicone band is comfortable. Keeps great time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought