Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smaller face
 from FL,  Nov 10, 2010

I bought 2 other watches before this one, white and purple. They have a bigger face than this one. I liked the darker blue purple of this one for different outfits so I ordered because of the great prices. I was surprised that this one has a smaller face, which I prefer for my smaller wrist. Advice: watch the mm size of the case, this one is 32mm where the others are 38mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch
 from DC,  Mar 21, 2011

I've been looking for a watch that looks nice but can also be dressed down easily. I can wear this to work or bike riding. Also, it was so cheap that I don't have to worry about scratching it! I am definitely a fan of this watch and want one in each color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Mar 16, 2011

Really cute watch for the price. The band is a little flimsy but I love the watch anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cheap!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

I decided for fun that I would order two of these casual watches because they were so inexpensive. I got one in white and one in red, and I like the way they looked when I opened the boxes. But when I took them out, the red one fell apart in my hands because the metal parts on the strap fell off. So, I decided to wear the white one. My fixit guy (my husband) got hold of the red one, bent the rod back into place, re-attaching the fallen parts and I began wearing the red watch. In this particular case, my only real regret so far is that I didn't order one in black!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Watch!
 from Kenton, Ohio,  Feb 24, 2011

This is the second one that I have bought and I plan to get more - very comfortable to wear and I really love all the colors offered!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 22, 2011

I ordered one of each of these in White, Navy and Black. I have very small wrists and the adjustable band let me adjust the size to what I needed. The look of the watches is superior to what I had seen of similar watches from a variety of retail outlets. I am very satisfied. Have NOT run across any cons at this point. If you are considering the purchase, do it. You will be surprised at both the quality and the look

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Casual watch
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2011

I like this watch. It is comfortable and looks nice on my small wrist. The bright color purple is represented well in the photo and the face is easy to read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinum watch
 from new york, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

I love the watch, in fact I ordered 2 more to give as gifts to friends who have asked me where I bought this great looking watch! I recommend it if you are looking for a casual everyday watch. The band is comfortable, the cubic zirconia face is brilliant, yet not over the top and the price is right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Inexpensive Watch
 from Nurse in Vermont,  Jan 3, 2011

Even nicer than anticipated...have even learned to live with the rhinestones. The watch band it turns out is my favorite part. Go figure. It is made from the same material as the silicone cookware they make today. I am so happy that I bought two of them. The numbers are plain and legible and it has a sweep hand. All the things I need in a watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 9, 2010

I bought this for a 13 y/o girl and she LOVED it. I got the white one so it could match more outfits, but I liked it soo much I want to get one for myself! Had a thick band and easy to tell time. And cant beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 4, 2010

Watch as described, very comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear it and where did you find it! I now have 3 in different colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!
 from SD,  Jul 23, 2010

I just love love love this watch. It's the perfect summer watch. I get alot of compliments on it. Great price, and looks like you spent big bucks on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Russellville, TN,  Jun 15, 2010

I got this in white, black and fushia... They are awesome! Ordering 2 more today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Surprise gift for granddaughter
 from Harpers Ferry, WV,  Sep 30, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter to wear to school. She is in the 5th grade and absolutely LOVED it! Ordered it in purple, and the color & sparkling stones around the face of the watch were a big hit. The band is fully adjustable due to the style so even the smallest wrists can wear it. Best of all, it has numbers on the face - she would have preferred digital, but grandma thinks she needs to learn to read a real watch first. :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Ok watch
 from Morristion , fl,  Aug 15, 2014

Stopped working already, would like to get. New watch

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
BIGGER WATCH
 from DELAWARE,  Jul 24, 2014

HI THE WATCH WASN'T WHAT I EXSPECTED , I WANTED A BIGGER WATCH BUT KEEP THE COLOR SO I HAD TO RETURN THE WATCH. SO IF YOU HAVE A BIGGER ONE IN PURPLE LIKE THE OTHER ONES I ORDERED I WOULD LOVE IT. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE ITEMS I ALREADY RECEIVED.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice watch
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

Very nice watch and looks great with all outfits, casual or dress. Good value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty watch
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

Just received my watch today from Overstock. The watch I ordered was purple - I have many watches and did not have one in that color. As soon as I opened the package I put it on to ensure that it would fit since I have a somewhat large wrist. I am happy to say that it does indeed fit and is quite lovely on the wrist.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS WATCH
 from COLUMBUS, GEORGIA,  May 23, 2013

MY DAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS WATCH. I MIGHT JUST GET HER MORE IN DIFFERENT COLORS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch at a great price point.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a great watch, I have a few of them in different colors. This purchase was a gift and it was well received. You can't beat the price and the quality is very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top