Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors to match with outfits.
 from Office - Hoboken, NJ,  Aug 15, 2012

Love these watches. The colors are great. They go with everything. Would love a red one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits just right. Not loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch works great. Battery is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Newh Hampshire,  Feb 6, 2014

Nice style...easy to wear and remove.....great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from ny,  Jul 21, 2013

This watch was just what I wanted. Very inexpensive,modern,easy to wear and quick to put on. My wrist is small and fits nicely. Do not buy if you have large wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very contemporary and good looking!
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 4, 2013

Good Looking. Keeps better time than my Rolex. It's a fun watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colored Cuff Watch
 from Williamsburg,Va,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchase a total of seven (7) of these watches in difference colors. Gave four to friends. Wear the others myself. I love the way the watches look on your arm. The color of the black one is wearing off alittle, but I do wear it most every day. I would purchase these again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch crystal has glare
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 22, 2012

I love the watch and it's convenience to put on and take off. The ONLY comment I would make is that the crystal is curved in such a way there is a reflection that looks like another hand on the face and I have to turn it a certain way to see the actual time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy stylish watches
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

Love the colors so I can coordinate them with my wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet/cuff watches
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Nov 16, 2011

Love bracelet/cuff watches. These three were very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size - good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy navy blue watch
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2011

I ordered the navy watch for myself and one for an elderly friend. I LOVE cuff watches, as I have a small wrist, and many of them fit me better than other bands. I had never seen a navy blue one before, and I love it. However, it is just a little bit bigger than I had hoped, and does slide around on my wrist. But that is not a deal-breaker in any case. I love the color, the size of the face and band, and think I will wear it alot. I hope my friend likes hers as well--she had complimented me on another cuff watch I had, so thought I would surprise her with this one. I hope the plastic band does not scratch easily--that is my only concern. Generally, I am very pleased with the purchase, and would recommend it to other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little big for my wrist, but not terrible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good so far. I set the time, and both watches took right off and running!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual watch
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2011

Purchased this watch as a gift for someone, they liked it so much I decided to order one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The navy blue was a little darker than expected, but I still liked the color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you have a large wrist, this watch will not fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive watch!
 from Ohio,  Jun 7, 2011

This watch is a very pretty shade of blue. I think that the blue face of the watch adds to the good looks. It's a great value at this price. You will not be sorry if you get this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Boston,Ma,  Aug 13, 2010

Loved this watch....very stylish and contemporary! Looks great, comfortable to wear and was very inexpensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought