Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what's needed for a finishing touch!
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Nov 8, 2011

The shade of purple will blend well with any outfit of pattenered or solid purple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colored band watch
 from Kentucky,  Oct 18, 2011

cool looking watch slips on and fits any size wrist. bright color goes with anything from jeans to dress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Womens colored band cuff watch
 from Eaton, Ohio,  Sep 28, 2011

Giving it as a gift. She hasn't gotten it yet. I am sure she will be surprised and will love it. My granddaughter is 13.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit my wrist great...I have 6 1/2 inch wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Got To Have
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2011

Well, these watches are addicting, I bought the Purple and Blue color to start, I got them in prompt time and made sure they worked and then I put one on my wrist, and they fit... I have quite the small wrist and they are not tight fitting but just right. Not to tight and not to big. And guess what I ended up buying every Geneva color watch they have and they are all just beautiful and compliments galore. And of course people ask where I got them and said OVERSTOCK.COM.. the only color I dont have is a light lavender color. On a mission for that one. You people that have watches for all your outfits or shirts these are the ones to buy. Especially when I get the luck of 10% off and 1.00 or no S&H coupon. I shop big time on those goodies. Buy them up before they are gone. You will be happy you did. Thanks Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never worked even with new battery
 from Ca,  Feb 1, 2013

Very disappointed as I spent my money and have nothing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price
 from NY,  May 2, 2012

Exactly what I was expecting, great color, easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Watch - Cheap Band.
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 7, 2012

I have been looking for a cute, affordable turquoise watch. What I received was a cute watch with a WAY TOO PLASTIC looking band. I thought it would look more like a silicone band. Looks cheap!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks the same, however you can't see how plastic the band appears.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum watch
 from CALIFORNIA,  Feb 13, 2012

LOVE this watch, got it for a "Soccer Mom" friend of mine and she can snap it on running to her kids games,school etc she loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda cheap-o
 from Saudia Arabia,  Feb 4, 2012

sorry but when it arrived i was disappointed because it looked rather shiny/lightweight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Michigan,  Jan 27, 2012

This watch is a great color.very simple not too ornate.It is a little small for my wrist.But since it is open in back it didn't matter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Bishop Hill, Illinois,  Jan 21, 2012

Can't believe such a classy, high style watch for the price. And it keeps good time, an additional plus! The purple color is great and I am not a "purple person" in clothing colors. The purple compliments most outfits that I have. Willl order other colors in this style or similar Geneva brand, why not when the price is so reasonable?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item image is better than on computer screen. Very classy, compliments galore.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My wrist is average, slightly small. Fits like it was custom made.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be great for the price especially.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color on this watch
 from Garland, TX,  Jan 13, 2012

this was one of my favorite watches to pick from and I don't remember who actually got this watch but everyone liked the watch gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is quite like the real watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? A cuff watch seems to fit almost everyone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva went to Denmark!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought two Genova wrist watches. THIS one - and the watch with the American Flag decorating the band. They are for my Danish nieces - nine and twelve years of age. They were very well received - ( what are they going to say: "UGH!?" They were atractive - they had substance - only 'time' will tell how well they perform. Very reasonable priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Said to be fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were attractive. NOT for my personal use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Modern, & Comfortable Watch
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2012

I am buying this watch for my God-daughter. I hope she will love it as much as I do! I am thinking of buying one for myself, it is so cute and colorful. The numbers are large and easy to read. I think it is a great watch for the price! Very stylish and fun!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is very comfortable on even my small wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time for value?
 from levittown, pa,  Dec 9, 2011

the face is iridescent, and the overall effect is great for the price! A great stocking stuffer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as nice as the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? the band wings are spring loaded. Fits my wife's wrist snugly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought