Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutly Beautiful , love this watch.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

This Watch is absolutly Beautiful! I have the gold-tone. It looks like a Rxxxx watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very high quality, beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bigger but ok
 from New York, ny,  Mar 20, 2012

When I ordered this watch I thought I was gonna be a little smaller, it wasn't as bad as the other one I purchased. Yes I like this watch, I just have to take out a few links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Off a little bit
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger, but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from bed was sent to Bronx NY,  Mar 14, 2012

expected a little better quality. Band was shorter than expected. dials on face were for show.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dials on face qppeared to work but didn't. theyare just for show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate. band was smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big and Cheap looking
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

I was obvioiusly dissappointed at the poor quality of the watch. It was my first dissappointment in ordering products from Overstock and hope it will be the last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better on the site image and when I received it I was surprised at the poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked smaller than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered the gold watch and the gold color was very cheap looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Yonkers new york,  Jan 26, 2012

I brought this watch for my friend and my mom also.l..lofmcourseinhave one as well.. Love this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this watch!
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 19, 2012

I LOVE this watch! i got the gun metal color although it isnt black its still very femenine! I wouldnt trade it for the world! i love o.co!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the gun metal color isnt black
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it still looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Utah,  Jan 6, 2012

My wife is thrilled with this watch. It is light weight, which she likes. It is also very pretty and feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The band was very small--I had to buy a larger band for my wife.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is not an expensive watch, although it looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gun metal watch
 from Nevada,  Dec 28, 2011

Bought the watch for my daughter and she loved it. The color (gun metal) is beautiful and versatile. The band is metal and fit perfectly. The crystals and the face make the watch look more expensive than it is. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is beautiful and looks nicer than the price would indicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy.
 from Ocean City, MD,  Dec 9, 2011

Purchased this watch for the larger numbers. The only drawback is that no instructions came with the product even though the small enclosed sheet refers to the instructions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive
 from New York,  Nov 30, 2011

I thought I was going to have to reduce the lace of the watch, but it just fits and looks perfect! 100% recommended! :) Completely satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Waco, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this watch for myself and was anxious for it to arrive. The size is a little tight for my wrist but bearable. So far it seems to be holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the item were exact matches.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little tight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Patinum Women's link watch
 from Inglewood, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

I was very happy with the silver watch, I had brought my daughter a Michael Kors for graduation $200+ dollars, and I really like my watch better. I will be getting another one in a different color. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality and good looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Denton, TX,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a beautiful watch and a very good looking watch for the price. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch was a good size and looked great.
 from Danville, Il,  Oct 16, 2011

I wanted a watch that would be versatile and look good. This watch was better than I even hoped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just what it was advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Women's Watch
 from Mobile Al,  Oct 14, 2011

For $$$ bucks this is a great every day watch that has held up and looks great too! I was very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it! Sturdy and a good value!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from MA,  Oct 13, 2011

If you want to buy a men's watch for women, this is it. For general women, this watch will be too big. It is not comfortable on the wrist too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks smaller than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Oct 12, 2011

I have always watched the commercials on tv for overstock.com but always felt it was another *** shopping network. I don't usually show online I normally go to the stores. I have always wanted to have a watch that was similar to a men's watch with a big face in sterling silver but didn't want to spend a lot of money. I looked around everywhere till I found your website and the watch. I read the reviews from all the people who have purchased this watch and was impressed. I felt scared when one review stated that the watch tarnished. I have been lucky so far that has not happened to me. I however, do not wear often. I am impressed with the quality so far. Thank you, Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a bit big because my wrist is small but I am fine with that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it looks every bit like the real thing. It looks like it is worth over $300.00
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, especially for the price. Quick ship
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

Just what I wanted - a large, rather clunky silver-tone watch. Clunky isn't bad in this context, it's just oversized. Overstock does it again...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? looks much more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the $
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2011

Great watch for the $money$. The face is big, but that is what I wanted. The rhinestones give it a feminine touch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Had to have a couple of links taken out, but that would be the case w/ any watch
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems to be a well made watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value - Beautiful Watch
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

I originally purchased this watch in silver and I loved it so much that I also purchased one in gold. Both looked identical to the image in the item description. They are beautiful. You can't beat the price, either. They are well made and look much more expensive than they are. My only disappointment had to do with one of the watches - some of the bezel rhinestones weren't set they way they should have been on the silver watch - they were glued in an angle - so I popped them out and re-glued them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought