Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is the second one I bought!
 from East Moriches, NY,  Sep 13, 2012

This is the second one I have purchased. I purchased the silver one this time. You can't go wrong with this one. They look like expensive designer watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture,
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little big but it has too be to fit all sizes of wrists. My husband just removed a link and it fits great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price is fantastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

Received exactly what I expected. Get compliments on this watch all the time. Slightly loose around the wrist, but that provides a more casual feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a very beautiful.
 from Miramar, Fl,  Jun 9, 2012

I really love this watch. I bought the gold and i want to buy the sliver. The only down part is that after a few wear the links on the inner part of my wrists scratched off. I wear it alot to work so I think its from hitting against my desk when I'm typing. Other than that no complaints a wonderful watch for the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYBODY NEEDS TIME
 from COLORADO SPRINGS, COLORADO,  Apr 17, 2012

I'VE BEEN FIGHTING WITH THE FACE SIZE OF MY CURRENT WATCH AND WAS HOPING THAT THE FACE/NUMBERS WERE LARGER ON THE WATCHES I ORDERED. FOR THE PRICE, I ORDERED TWO (IN DIFFERENT COLORS). THE GUNMETAL IS GREAT, THE GOLD ONE IS OUTSTANDING, AND I CAN READ THE FACE WITHOUT MY GLASSES. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A "READABLE, SIZEABLE, WATCH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SOMEWHAT LESS ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I AM JUST THRILLED WITH THE WATCHS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly Beautiful , love this watch.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

This Watch is absolutly Beautiful! I have the gold-tone. It looks like a Rxxxx watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very high quality, beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bigger but ok
 from New York, ny,  Mar 20, 2012

When I ordered this watch I thought I was gonna be a little smaller, it wasn't as bad as the other one I purchased. Yes I like this watch, I just have to take out a few links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Off a little bit
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger, but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from bed was sent to Bronx NY,  Mar 14, 2012

expected a little better quality. Band was shorter than expected. dials on face were for show.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dials on face qppeared to work but didn't. theyare just for show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate. band was smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big and Cheap looking
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

I was obvioiusly dissappointed at the poor quality of the watch. It was my first dissappointment in ordering products from Overstock and hope it will be the last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better on the site image and when I received it I was surprised at the poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked smaller than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered the gold watch and the gold color was very cheap looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Yonkers new york,  Jan 26, 2012

I brought this watch for my friend and my mom also.l..lofmcourseinhave one as well.. Love this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this watch!
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 19, 2012

I LOVE this watch! i got the gun metal color although it isnt black its still very femenine! I wouldnt trade it for the world! i love o.co!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the gun metal color isnt black
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it still looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Utah,  Jan 6, 2012

My wife is thrilled with this watch. It is light weight, which she likes. It is also very pretty and feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The band was very small--I had to buy a larger band for my wife.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is not an expensive watch, although it looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gun metal watch
 from Nevada,  Dec 28, 2011

Bought the watch for my daughter and she loved it. The color (gun metal) is beautiful and versatile. The band is metal and fit perfectly. The crystals and the face make the watch look more expensive than it is. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is beautiful and looks nicer than the price would indicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy.
 from Ocean City, MD,  Dec 9, 2011

Purchased this watch for the larger numbers. The only drawback is that no instructions came with the product even though the small enclosed sheet refers to the instructions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive
 from New York,  Nov 30, 2011

I thought I was going to have to reduce the lace of the watch, but it just fits and looks perfect! 100% recommended! :) Completely satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Waco, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this watch for myself and was anxious for it to arrive. The size is a little tight for my wrist but bearable. So far it seems to be holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the item were exact matches.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little tight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Patinum Women's link watch
 from Inglewood, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

I was very happy with the silver watch, I had brought my daughter a Michael Kors for graduation $200+ dollars, and I really like my watch better. I will be getting another one in a different color. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality and good looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Denton, TX,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a beautiful watch and a very good looking watch for the price. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch was a good size and looked great.
 from Danville, Il,  Oct 16, 2011

I wanted a watch that would be versatile and look good. This watch was better than I even hoped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just what it was advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Women's Watch
 from Mobile Al,  Oct 14, 2011

For $$$ bucks this is a great every day watch that has held up and looks great too! I was very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it! Sturdy and a good value!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from MA,  Oct 13, 2011

If you want to buy a men's watch for women, this is it. For general women, this watch will be too big. It is not comfortable on the wrist too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks smaller than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought