Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a good timekeeper but rather heavy for a woman's w
 from Ocala, Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

The watch is attractive but larger than a woman's watch usually is.there are 2 posts which can be depressed but they do not do anything. The watch came with no instructions other than the removal of a plastic piece under the stem to activate the watch.. I can not understand why the posts are there if they do not do anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? the bracelet is a bit loose but can be adjusted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's CZ Accented Link Watch
 from palmer mass. 01069,  Mar 7, 2013

VERY HAPPY .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from St. Simons Island, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

Although this watch is too large for my wrist, it is pretty and great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large and I can't figure out how to remove a couple of links.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp does not stay and watch falls off!
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2013

I love this watch but am angry and sad that there is no quality control before items are shipped. The last two items I purchased from O were defective. Rethinking future purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor QC
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Watch
 from Tahoe, Ca.,  Jan 25, 2013

I like the looks, but disappointed in the fact that there were no directions on how to use it or size it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? so, so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very pretty. But came with no instructions, and you can not size it with out going to a jewler. You can't take a link out and the little clocks are just for looks as far as I can tell with out any directions on how to use it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Brooklyn new york,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought this watch for my stepdaughter as a Christmas present and she loved it I would buy this watch again or any other from O.co your quality and product are excellent thank you !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was second to none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLD WATCH
 from Forestville, Maryland,  Jan 8, 2013

I think its a good watch to have...I love watches but, I just don't want to spend a arm and a leg on a watch because I love to switch according to my clothing...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a great watch to purchase...
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect in size no links to take out at all...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think its good to have as a alternative watch to have... I have it on now......
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch is beautiful,...i
 from Columbus NC,  Dec 18, 2012

it fits snug, so it's not sliding up and down your arm like cheap watches. i have it in gold,and i love it. matches my gold wedding rings. If you are looking for a beautiful watch at a good price...this is a good one....everything i have ordered from overstock has been better than the photo online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's just a beautiful piece of jewerly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch lady
 from Florida,  Nov 22, 2012

The watch looks great and it fits well. I like it a lot and so does my husband

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same product
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 16, 2012

Love these watched, I have in the gold and silver, totally worth the price! Would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold; great; worth the price!
 from NJ,  Oct 2, 2012

Love it. The watch definitely is much prettier in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good. just had to remove a couple of links to have it fit better. but that's not a big deal at all since you have to do that with most chain link watches after purchasing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the second one I bought!
 from East Moriches, NY,  Sep 13, 2012

This is the second one I have purchased. I purchased the silver one this time. You can't go wrong with this one. They look like expensive designer watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture,
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little big but it has too be to fit all sizes of wrists. My husband just removed a link and it fits great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price is fantastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

Received exactly what I expected. Get compliments on this watch all the time. Slightly loose around the wrist, but that provides a more casual feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a very beautiful.
 from Miramar, Fl,  Jun 9, 2012

I really love this watch. I bought the gold and i want to buy the sliver. The only down part is that after a few wear the links on the inner part of my wrists scratched off. I wear it alot to work so I think its from hitting against my desk when I'm typing. Other than that no complaints a wonderful watch for the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYBODY NEEDS TIME
 from COLORADO SPRINGS, COLORADO,  Apr 17, 2012

I'VE BEEN FIGHTING WITH THE FACE SIZE OF MY CURRENT WATCH AND WAS HOPING THAT THE FACE/NUMBERS WERE LARGER ON THE WATCHES I ORDERED. FOR THE PRICE, I ORDERED TWO (IN DIFFERENT COLORS). THE GUNMETAL IS GREAT, THE GOLD ONE IS OUTSTANDING, AND I CAN READ THE FACE WITHOUT MY GLASSES. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A "READABLE, SIZEABLE, WATCH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SOMEWHAT LESS ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I AM JUST THRILLED WITH THE WATCHS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly Beautiful , love this watch.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

This Watch is absolutly Beautiful! I have the gold-tone. It looks like a Rxxxx watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very high quality, beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bigger but ok
 from New York, ny,  Mar 20, 2012

When I ordered this watch I thought I was gonna be a little smaller, it wasn't as bad as the other one I purchased. Yes I like this watch, I just have to take out a few links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Off a little bit
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger, but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from bed was sent to Bronx NY,  Mar 14, 2012

expected a little better quality. Band was shorter than expected. dials on face were for show.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dials on face qppeared to work but didn't. theyare just for show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate. band was smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big and Cheap looking
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

I was obvioiusly dissappointed at the poor quality of the watch. It was my first dissappointment in ordering products from Overstock and hope it will be the last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better on the site image and when I received it I was surprised at the poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked smaller than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered the gold watch and the gold color was very cheap looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Yonkers new york,  Jan 26, 2012

I brought this watch for my friend and my mom also.l..lofmcourseinhave one as well.. Love this watch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top