Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not buy
 from Oregon,  Jul 26, 2011

I have owned the watch for about 1 week now and the metal is chipping and tarnishing. I have maybe worn it 5 times to the office. I read all the reviews prior to buying and was confident it was a good product, however it is not. I will be returning it. The quality is horrible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 16, 2011

I bought this because of the amazing reviews it got, but i must say it looks pretty cheap.The quality is pretty bad, and not worth the $$. I just wouldnt really even wear it. :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy for the money.
 from Griffin, GA,  Aug 25, 2011

I like this watch. I think it is very fashionable and looks nice. A jeweler can easily adjust the band, and it is a good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from New york city,  Aug 23, 2011

It's the best watch for every day wear...I have 3 and never take them off.. Look great and then price wasmwonderful...have a small. Wrist somitsmperfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wear it every:-Day. And have 3of them in all. Colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to take out links but perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
 from GA,  Jul 28, 2011

I have gotten so many compliments on this watch. Everyone loves it. It doesnt look cheap even though it was only $$ dollars. LOVE IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Jan 22, 2015

The size and weight of a man's watch. So it was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 20, 2014

Nice looking watch. Band is a little big. Need to have it sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good, latch does not stay closed
 from Verona, WI,  Nov 17, 2014

LOVE the look and feel of this watch but every I put it on it doesn't stay on, the latch doesn't stay closed :( Super bummed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping Up with The TIme(s)?
 from DelRay Beach, Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

I thought an inexpensive "gold" watch would be great for those times when I wear gold accessories. I'm always wearing a silver watch. Well, because it's nt gold it is very bright and stands out like a streetlight on a dark street. I'm thinking of ways to make it look a bit worn and then maybe not be so bright. Should never have purchased based on the cost. However; as a watch it keeps great time in the dresser drawer and perhaps I'll wear it someday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful,beautiful watch
 from Bailey, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

described perfectly ...great dazzle for the money! Great gift for a teenager, a young woman, can be dressed up or worn just with casual clothes...can't go wrong anyway!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big bold watch
 from los angeles .ca,  Dec 18, 2013

its a big watch good for the price ...well i dont think i love it but i think i will wear it a few times i got the gold tone its very flashy and shining over all if u like big flashy watches then this is the one ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Quanh, Tx,  Dec 14, 2013

I really like the watch very dressy. Fits nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected.
 from Woodland, WA,  Dec 12, 2013

Size was larger than anticipated. Returning was too expensive. Will donate to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Dial Gold Watch
 from Delavan, IL,  Nov 27, 2013

The dial was bigger than I wanted, but that is in now, so. The watch band was smaller than my big wrist felt comfortable wearing. Just seemed a bit tight. If I could have the band longer and the dial smaller, I would be wearing it a lot!!! It is a nice watch, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Nov 22, 2013

I usually wear sterling silver. This was nice for the price, if I choose to wear gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive - love my new watch!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Oct 2, 2013

Excellent product! Look forward to purchasing more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 6, 2013

I've had the watch for about 3 weeks now and so far, no problems. It's really beautiful, and I've had many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its a great looking watch but the bracelet is not 8" - its closer to 7". I have a large wrist from being broken at one time, so I paid careful attention to the bracelet sizing when I was shopping watches. This sounded promising and I was excited - until it arrived and I can't fasten the closure. It will be returned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? bracelet runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sporty watch
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 31, 2013

This watch is a little sportier than I wanted but will keep it because it looks great on my wrist. It has three extra dials and two push buttons that do nothing. They are faux, I guess. I would never use them anyway. I like the crystals around the bezel. They bling it up a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a little larger than it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band was too small
 from Lancaster SC,  Apr 8, 2013

have not been able to wear. Band size was too small - loved the look must be a 6.5 band size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? couldn't judge band size
  • How accurate was the sizing? not descriptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought