Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not buy
 from Oregon,  Jul 26, 2011

I have owned the watch for about 1 week now and the metal is chipping and tarnishing. I have maybe worn it 5 times to the office. I read all the reviews prior to buying and was confident it was a good product, however it is not. I will be returning it. The quality is horrible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 16, 2011

I bought this because of the amazing reviews it got, but i must say it looks pretty cheap.The quality is pretty bad, and not worth the $$. I just wouldnt really even wear it. :/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy for the money.
 from Griffin, GA,  Aug 25, 2011

I like this watch. I think it is very fashionable and looks nice. A jeweler can easily adjust the band, and it is a good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from New york city,  Aug 23, 2011

It's the best watch for every day wear...I have 3 and never take them off.. Look great and then price wasmwonderful...have a small. Wrist somitsmperfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wear it every:-Day. And have 3of them in all. Colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to take out links but perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
 from GA,  Jul 28, 2011

I have gotten so many compliments on this watch. Everyone loves it. It doesnt look cheap even though it was only $$ dollars. LOVE IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
not good, latch does not stay closed
 from Verona, WI,  Nov 17, 2014

LOVE the look and feel of this watch but every I put it on it doesn't stay on, the latch doesn't stay closed :( Super bummed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Keeping Up with The TIme(s)?
 from DelRay Beach, Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

I thought an inexpensive "gold" watch would be great for those times when I wear gold accessories. I'm always wearing a silver watch. Well, because it's nt gold it is very bright and stands out like a streetlight on a dark street. I'm thinking of ways to make it look a bit worn and then maybe not be so bright. Should never have purchased based on the cost. However; as a watch it keeps great time in the dresser drawer and perhaps I'll wear it someday.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautiful,beautiful watch
 from Bailey, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

described perfectly ...great dazzle for the money! Great gift for a teenager, a young woman, can be dressed up or worn just with casual clothes...can't go wrong anyway!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
big bold watch
 from los angeles .ca,  Dec 18, 2013

its a big watch good for the price ...well i dont think i love it but i think i will wear it a few times i got the gold tone its very flashy and shining over all if u like big flashy watches then this is the one ....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Watch
 from Quanh, Tx,  Dec 14, 2013

I really like the watch very dressy. Fits nice also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Larger than expected.
 from Woodland, WA,  Dec 12, 2013

Size was larger than anticipated. Returning was too expensive. Will donate to Goodwill.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Big Dial Gold Watch
 from Delavan, IL,  Nov 27, 2013

The dial was bigger than I wanted, but that is in now, so. The watch band was smaller than my big wrist felt comfortable wearing. Just seemed a bit tight. If I could have the band longer and the dial smaller, I would be wearing it a lot!!! It is a nice watch, especially for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Nov 22, 2013

I usually wear sterling silver. This was nice for the price, if I choose to wear gold

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive - love my new watch!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Oct 2, 2013

Excellent product! Look forward to purchasing more in the near future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 6, 2013

I've had the watch for about 3 weeks now and so far, no problems. It's really beautiful, and I've had many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its a great looking watch but the bracelet is not 8" - its closer to 7". I have a large wrist from being broken at one time, so I paid careful attention to the bracelet sizing when I was shopping watches. This sounded promising and I was excited - until it arrived and I can't fasten the closure. It will be returned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? bracelet runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sporty watch
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 31, 2013

This watch is a little sportier than I wanted but will keep it because it looks great on my wrist. It has three extra dials and two push buttons that do nothing. They are faux, I guess. I would never use them anyway. I like the crystals around the bezel. They bling it up a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a little larger than it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band was too small
 from Lancaster SC,  Apr 8, 2013

have not been able to wear. Band size was too small - loved the look must be a 6.5 band size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? couldn't judge band size
  • How accurate was the sizing? not descriptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Nice watch, can go with anything, has an elegant touch to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appears on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Mar 20, 2013

Great watch. It's a larger style, which I like. I ordered the silver and I think it's gorgeous. It fit my wrist great. The only downside is that I wish it had a better case and an instruction manual, though it was easy to set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels like it's good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top