Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  May 22, 2012

I love this watch! It is everything I hoped it would be!! I love damask print and bling so this is my dream watch!! The face is not hard for me to read. I truly love this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful in Person
 from phoenx,az,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought this watch as a gift to my sister in Australia, I am sure she will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the $
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!!
 from Lagos, Nigeria,  Jan 30, 2013

Lovely watch. This is actually my second one. It's that good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than most
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everday watch
 from Napa, Ca. 94559,  Nov 19, 2012

I LOVE this watch!!!! I was a little concerned with the face of the watch and being able to see the time due the design of the face but it has NOT been a problem at all!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from ky,  Sep 27, 2012

This watch is beautiful & will buy a few more for Christmas gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Fresno,Ca,  May 6, 2012

Great looking watch! It's a beauty and you can wear it with a lot of outfts.Love the large face and the boing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+. This watch is so pretty and large.I love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch is not cheap looking.It looks like you paid alot for it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Erie PA,  Aug 21, 2011

Watch is really cute. It's very busy, but that's what I liked about it. I already lost one of the rhinestones out of it though :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Cuter in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2011

I got this watch because it was fun and different. When it arrived it was just as it appeared on Overstock. Every time I wear it someone compliments me on it. So far I'm a Geneva watch "junkie"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears sound, time will tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big watch
 from Lititz Pa,  Jul 12, 2011

Really like the watch but it is hard to read the time with the busyness of the face of the watch.Looks really nice on though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch is big just like on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lwell made for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from LOS ANGELES,CA,  Jul 11, 2011

I LOVE THIS WATCH, I WOULD RECCOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE WHO WANTS A STYLISH YET UNIQUE LOOK IN A WATCH. LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THIS WATCH LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON THAN IN ACTUALLY DOES IN THE PICTURES. LOVE IT!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRETTY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS PRODUCT HAS EXCELLENT QUALITY, LOVE THE HEAVINESS AND DURABILITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top