Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum
 from Quebec, Canada,  Dec 19, 2010

I was very happy when I got it, I thought it was the prettiest thing, But it started changing color on my fourth day of wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bracelet
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 10, 2008

I purchased this bracelet based on the reviews and the price. I was looking for a bracelet (platnium/silver) with a watch and this one stood out. The only thing I found wrong with the bracelet is that a couple of my rinestones were gone in one of the charms. I didn't send it back because to me it wasn't a huge loss, because the price was good. But you may want to check over your charms if you are one that pays a lot of attention to details like that. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase and I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice charm watch
 from NM,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought this as a gift, all my friends love it! The only thing I don't like is the little white pearl hanging. It looks cheap but the rest of the things hanging in the bracelet are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from ohio,  Mar 12, 2009

love the watch. lots of compliments. very feminine. lots of charms but not bulky. far exceeds my expections

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm & watch
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Nov 8, 2007

Wanted to have a watch but no have to wear one all the time by itself. This is so cute. I love it. It comes with two chains instead of one with makes it a little heavier. For the price you couldn't go wrong. Very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great way to tell time!
 from Rockford, IL,  Jul 24, 2012

I order both the gold and the silver finishes of this watch and I was very pleased with their quality and look. Although I had to return the gold one, because of a missing clasp, the return process was very speedy and I received a new watch with no further problems. I absolutely love my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was exactly what I got!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watches are of great qualtiy and really have a nice gloss and shine to them. They are very comfortable to wear and go with anything you wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Mar 5, 2014

I found the quality to be good. It is a beautiful piece to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago,  Nov 27, 2013

Great buy for the money ! Fits perfectly, looks really good. Highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toggle Charm watch
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

The charms are so cute that is what prompted me to purchase. It's a great value for a watch and is flexible to small wrists which is why I purchased the watch .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Charm Watch
 from Dolton,illnois,  Jan 15, 2013

Againi love the choice That I made and very satisfied with my Watch' I have already told everyone about your company,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so charming afterall.
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2012

I really like charm watches and was excited to see them available. Unfortunately, when I opened them I was sorely disappointed because everything except the actual watch part was like polished plastic. I gave both watches (one silver - the better of the two; the other gold) to neighboring teens.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked more like REAL jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from brooklyn,  May 9, 2012

I so love this item ,it's a bit bigger than my wrist but it looks great !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Ok, but little too much plus size.
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 19, 2012

I ordered this charm watch in silver color, its good but way too Plus sized than I expected. I would still keep it as I don't want to pay for return shipping, would find some way to fix it and wear. I can not say about durability since I am not wearing this on a regular basis, I use it occasionally for some time, so no comments on that part. So far, if you are someone too thin with smaller wrist better avoid making this purchase, those with some extra pounds can go ahead and buy this :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was tooo big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Powder Springs GA,  Mar 1, 2012

Great buy for the money, very shiny silver like looking....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toggle charm
 from ma,  Jan 2, 2012

Nice looking but the goldtone wore off within a few wearings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

This is a really cute, inexpensive char bracelet & watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Nevada,  Dec 23, 2011

Its worth the price when i bought its on sale of $$ only. Its not platinum and its not stainless either because it sticks to a magnet so if uhave rashes issues this isnot for you. Perfect for gifts.:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2011

Love this bracelet. It was just what I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Purchase
 from Woodmere, Ohio,  Dec 9, 2011

This product looked good for about a week. I wanted to return but it cost more to do that it changed color. Horrible purchase. All it is now is junk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm toggle watch
 from Maine,  Oct 30, 2011

I returned it as soon as I received. The toggle was broken off to begin with and it was very cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top