Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL WATCH
 from Mt. Holly NC,  Mar 19, 2013

YOU HAVE TO HAVE A VERY LARGE WRIST TO WEAR THIS WATCH EVEN WITH A 8 INCH WRIST IT WOULD BE STILL TO BIG FOR A WOMAN

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZE OF BEZEL IS ACCURATE ,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bling bling
 from bronx,new york,  Mar 7, 2012

cute watch if you like bling like i do.lol.I bought this for my husband and he loves it.very affordable to be in style.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 Jun 13, 2015

It was a gift for my brother to wear to his prom he adored it. Everything was in tact and it came 3 days earlier than they said it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 13, 2015

Loads of complements . Looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from san antonio,texas,  Apr 22, 2014

a great buy just what i was looking for. this present will be the envy of all my friends, i am almost tempted to keep it for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Raleigh nc,  Mar 13, 2014

I love my watch it was beautiful and I received it quickly thank u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling at It's Best!
 from Rockville, MD,  Nov 5, 2013

If you like bling, you will love this watch! I feel like a rap star wearing it. ;-D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It so good, he never fail when ever you need it
 from Nigerian,  Sep 10, 2013

my friend bought the Geneva Platinum 2012. since then the colour never change. the way it look when he put it on look so beatiful. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big.
 from Highlands Ranch, Co.,  Jun 28, 2013

The face is Gorgeous I loved the crystals but it was very large. Way to big for me...I think perhaps a girl in her teens or twenties.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you take the time to measure it is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought