Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very classy watch and easy to see the time
 from Marietta, GA,  Apr 16, 2011

I love this watch and have gotten several compliments on it. I also love that the face on it is so easy to read and it's very pretty. I have the platinum polished watch since I'm wearing all sterling silver now and it goes well with all of it. Can't beat the price on this watch!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Polished Swirl Cuff Watch
 from Greensboro, AL,  Jun 2, 2008

I was so proud when I received this watch. I like a variety of costume type watches so I can wear silver jewelry on some days and gold on others. I chose this watch because of the two-tone color and the convenience of a bangle watch. I wore this watch most of the first month, but it did not hold up well at all. By the end of the first month, one side of the bangle was bent and it eventually broke. It was too late to return it to Overstock and I made several attempts to contact the Geneva company, but I never could determine the best way to reach them. (several are listed) This watch is real attractive, but it should not be selected to wear daily due to the lack of durability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arizona,  Nov 18, 2010

I wear this watch everyday for two weeks now and it is still doing good. I like the style, its so elegant and graceful on my wrists. The numbers are so big and it makes it easy to see the time right away. As usual...shipping was soo fast!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Garner, NC,  Apr 5, 2011

I purchased the silver/gold cuff watch. Was very disappointed in how it looks. The gold looks painted on over the silver; and the edges of the metal look very rough, like it was pulled out of a mold but edges were not smoothed off. Have to return it. Would be glad to pay twice the amount for a qulity product becasue I like the design of this watch - but I would never wear a jewelry item of this poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice but.....
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2010

I agree with all the comments - only downside to this watch is it's a small cuff. I don't have large wrists by any means and I found this to be quite tight. I have to wear it much lower like over the bone area for it to fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watchband broke after one wearing
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 19, 2008

The watch is attractive but the band snapped at the watchface when removing it for the first time. Very cheaply constructed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
v ery nice lookin watch
 from Orange County, Ca.,  Mar 23, 2012

I received this watch in silver, It looks very chic, and just like it was made out of siver. I own real silver watch, it was $300 + several yrs ago. I could not believe that a $$$ would look just as nice. Asome watch, a great buy.! I ordered the two tone as a gift right away, also beautiful, I know my friend will love thi What an unbeliable price!! Thanks Overstock for Quality 10+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good buit even nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I've been buying Geneva watches from O for many years. At these prices, you can afford a variety! Reliable time, good fit (I have a larger wrist, so this model is good for that; some of their bracelet watches are pretty tight on me, so always check the max circumference in the details). Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Watch!!!!!!!!!
 from Catonsville, MD,  Mar 1, 2012

I loved the platinum watch. It is areal design statement.It came through the mail well. The sad side to the story is that I do not have a large enough wrist foe[r the watch as it can't be squeezed smaller. I lost it at the theater the first time I wore it. It is only for someone with a large wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same except I thought it appeared that it could be squeeze smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? the image does not make it possible to know if the band is able to be squeeze to make it a tighter fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from MS,  Jan 24, 2012

The only thing that would make me like it better is if the watch face was the same shape as the scrolls forming the watchband. So delicate and prettty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Watch
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2011

This watch is very elegant looking and very comfortable to wear. I got the two tone color so I could wear it with everything. I really love this watch!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? picture very accurant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quaility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 1, 2011

For the price this is a surprisingly beautiful watch! I love the clarity of the numbers on the face, the color of the face and the metal bangle, and the beautiful scrolled design. The copper one is also gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Polished Swirl Cuff Watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 1, 2011

I really like these watches. I bought one with a silver cuff and one with a gold cuff. I really like both of them and have worn them quite a few times since receiving them. The value for the price is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver cuff watch
 from VT,  Oct 31, 2011

I get lots of compliments and people suspect it was much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Watch
 from Austin TX,  Jul 24, 2014

My wife enjoys cuff watches and really likes this one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl Cuff Watch
 from KANSAS,  Apr 20, 2014

Loved the watch even more when it arrived,very beautiful and elegant.You can ware it to almost any outfit,very light weight

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but ...
 from New Jersey,  Feb 17, 2014

This watch is very pretty, lightweight, easy on/easy off, and ... it stopped working after just one week ... :\

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for a Minute
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 5, 2014

This was nice for a little while then the metal started changing colors. I wasn't expecting a whole lot for the money but it sucked.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty watch
 from Ohio,  Jan 27, 2014

This watch is very pretty, but it is much too large for a normal-sized wrist. It doesn't stay in place. The face of the watch is constantly slipping under my wrist, making it impossible to see and very annoying to wear. All the bangle band watches I've ever gotten from Overstock have fit perfectly. I wish I hadn't bought this one. Beware--it's for a HUGE wrist.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it
 from Meridian, MS,  Jan 25, 2014

Saw the goiod reviews. My wife wanted a cuff watch and this fit the bill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top