Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The gold tone around the face of the watch faded within a few wearings and now has a silver metal look to it. First time I wore it, it looked beautiful. After a few times, it looked junky. Also scratches very easily to reveal a plain silver metal under the gold tone. Not a watch I would recommend unless you are only going to wear it 2 or 3 times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULL
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2010

I RECEIVED MY WATCH AND IT WAS MORE THEN I THOUGHT, VERY SHINNY,IT FIT VERY WELL AND IT FELLS SO LITE, ITS LIKE WEARING NOTHING, I RECEIVED MANY COMMENTS ON IT, I WOULD TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY ABOUT IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the photo
 from Hood River, Oregon,  Jul 16, 2007

The watch arrived quickly but was unlike the photo-- it is actually a very high polish that initially looked classy but after wearing it a couple of weeks it now just looks scratched and cheap. It's not a bad value-- just consider it a short term watch and know it doesn't have the matte finish like the photo shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Nice dressy watch
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2014

Looks good for dressy occasions when one wants a watch. Probably would not held up for day in day out usage but at this price!!!!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous watch
 from AZ,  May 13, 2014

It is a real eye catcher. Looks like it might scratch if used every day. Use it for dress up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Good enough
 from New jersey,  Oct 26, 2013

Light weight. Cute enough and the quality is pretty good for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva "Elegant Fashion Watch"
 from New York, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

It scratches easily, literally the second it's worn. First one stopped working after 2 hours. Blew $$$ for a new battery. It died one hour later. The replacement watch came with the right color (copper) marked on the outside box, but was gold on the inside. Returned both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? adequate
  • How accurate was the sizing? watch runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Complete garbage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review-it really sucked
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 20, 2013

You get what you pay for!. I received the purchase in a timely matter and it looked great! I only wore the watch for one week and it stopped working!. Less than one month, the watch started turning color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site matched perfectly with actual product when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Watch stopped working within one week after I received it. Started turning colors!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this watch, it looks great, fits great, and so far its working perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product, especially at that price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT FOR ME
 from Yardley PA,  Apr 30, 2013

I ordered this watch as a backup in case I lose or misplace my everyday watch, which is just like it but a different color. This watch is just right for me because it displays all the numbers (1-12) and the face is large enough for me to read. I also like it because the bracelet style adjusts perfectly to my wrist, and I don't have to fasten anything. I purchased the polished metal, and it is nice enough to wear for dressy occasions. The price can't be beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value 'fashion' watch
 from London,  Mar 12, 2013

I really liked the watch when I received it - my sister asked me to order her one! Great value, good quality and stylish for a 'fashion' watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

I recently purchased this watch for myelf and am very pleased. The finish was perfect and it has an easy to read face. I have gotten a number of compliments and I would recommend it. It is a good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch.
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Cute watch, turned my wrist green after a while, but got a lot of use out of it first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Ben Lomond, Ca,  Jan 12, 2013

Very nice watch for the price. Definately a plus to my casual wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Watches
 from CO,  Jan 7, 2013

Bought one in silver, gold and pink gold and I love them all as I can change watches depending on what I am wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my tiny wrist, but it has hinges on side making it easy to put on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch, though I have not worn them enough to determine whether or not the finish will deteriorate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and functional... but cuff is tight
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a pretty, elegant watch but the cuff was too tight for me. The spring is almost too strong, and the ends of the cuff left marks in my wrist. If your wrist measurement is over 6.5", you should choose another item. If your wrist is on the small side of average, this should work well for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Surface is a bit more reflective than photo indicates.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, but needs to include min & max wrist measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Keeps time accurately and cuff firmly attached.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy to buy this watch
 from auburn, al,  Jul 24, 2012

i loved this product it has a very beautiful shine and looks so elegant .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is an excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy watch
 from Port Jeff Station, NY,  Jun 8, 2012

nice watch- i got the deepest color- goes great with work clothes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate- a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loosing color
 from Babylon, ny,  May 7, 2012

loosing color in first few uses. It is not what I expected so fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in the look-it is good comparioson
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch has a nice design
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 17, 2012

The only problem I have with the watch is when your wrist sweat it stains the inside of the band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top