Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Riverside County, CA,  Mar 17, 2013

My husband loves this! He loves the big face of the watch and it works great! The couple of dials on the face don't move, but you would never know it. For the price, it's a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool big watch
 from San Diego,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a big watch and looks expensive. The one thing about Geneva watches is that they last a long time, look expensive and when you need a new battery, you can replace it your self. Just don't swim with it on. They are not waterproof. You really can't go wrong with this watch brand. Thanks for the great price and fast shipping Overstock!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 28, 2012

Poor quality, way too heavy for the band and feels as if it is going to fall apart. Made cheap and looks cheap in person. The band is awful, and the watch is unnecessarily oversized. I would absolutely avoid buying this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? moderate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review (for now)
 from Melvin, KY,  Nov 22, 2012

I order these watches for my friends and all of them are happy and still using the watch thus far. I only gave 4 stars due to the quality of the watch that I wear which in comparison lowers the reviewed watch down to a 4.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? The band is very easily adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ga,  Aug 21, 2012

Nice price, great value, quick shipment, sharp, perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THANK YOU!! FAST GREAT SERVICE!! THE BEST WATCHES!
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Aug 16, 2012

THANK YOU!! FAST GREAT SERVICE!! THE BEST WATCHES!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Big Time"
 from WS,NC,  Sep 1, 2011

Great quality, great looks, lots of comments, appears to be much more expensive than it was, I enjoy wearing it work or play

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better quality than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from CARY NC,  Aug 11, 2011

this watch was purchased as a knock around watch and is not at all for statement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch.
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 19, 2011

This is a good looking watch. It's solidly built. The face is bigger than it looks in the picture. Due to it's weight, I think the band should be a bit stronger. Nevertheless, this is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp on but.....
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2014

I bought this watch for my son it looks really great on. It has a heavy face like a man would like buy the watch clasp broke when he took it off the First time. I am very disappointed. It is also made in China poor quality. Overstock has never failed me in quality until now. It's not even worth sending back .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY FRIEND
 from DELAWARE,  Jul 2, 2014

MY FRIEND LIKES THE WATCH HE WEARS IT EVERY DAY HIS CO-WORKERS LOVES IY AS WELL I TOLD THEM WHERE TO LOOK FOR IT AT OVERSTOCK.COM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Palestine TX,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this watch as a gift for my son who is in the Military and needed a reliable water proof watch and he was delighted with it and said how beautiful and functional it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

strap is not strong enough to hold the dial ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 from New York,  Oct 27, 2011

Wrist band fell apart. Watch is and looks cheap. oversized for no reason. not worth your money even at a discount price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought