Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ceap looking 1
 from Monroe LA,  Mar 3, 2014

The watch is cheap looking and the band on here broke as soon as it was placed on the wrist..

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery wasnt working
 from new york,  Oct 17, 2013

watch on schelf too long battery not working properly

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Miami,Fl,  Jan 17, 2013

fast shipping,product accurate with description,price is right,free shipping cannot ask for more.Watch looks impressive giving a more costlier and fancier look.Had good comments the moment you place the watch on wrist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Plaetinum Men's Watch Simulated Leather
 from Alexandria, LA,  Jan 8, 2013

The product began to fall apart within the first week of wearing it. The dial face of the watch fell off on the third day of it being worn; it was down hill there on, strap separated, started running slow etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As said, you get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome watch
 from Georgia,  Oct 27, 2012

I have bought this watch to give as a gift this Christmas, so my evaluation is incomplete, but it appears to be a good deal from my point of view.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks just like the image on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch seems to be of excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Milledgeville, GA,  May 29, 2012

Good watch for the money. Not a steal, but worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inexpensive watch but still a value for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch
 from Sudbury, ON Canada,  Oct 24, 2011

Love the watch. Bought 5 from this company ... go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap watch for a cheap price. Can't complain
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 23, 2011

This watch is not as fancy as the picture illustrates. The inner clocks of the watch are all painted on and do not move. But for the price you buy it for, it's a fair trade off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image is somewhat false. The clocks inside the watch are all painted on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality with prinited on everything.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Washington DC,  Aug 16, 2011

My husband wanted a white strap watch but I was not sure how ofter he would wear it so I did not want to spend a lot of money. I know the brand so I purchased it . Though the strap is white the watch is very masculine and most importantly my husband loves it. If they had it in more colors I would have purchased one for Father's Day, Christmas and his birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly like it looked on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acceptable
 from CARY NC,  Aug 11, 2011

This watch was purchased for just to knock around in so its cool for that,however if you wanna make a statement this isn't the watch because its of low quality.Geneva makes lowend watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was fair enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was somewhat fair for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was not as I expected
 from Alabama,  Aug 10, 2011

This watch was really cheap made, I would not order another one like this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked really cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good, the strap started peeling within a few weeks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Fell Off
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 1, 2011

i was wearing the watch around the second day of having it and it fell right off my wrist without me noticing. I had the watch for about two days and lost it in the city of boston because the watch fell right off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOod
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the white dial with the numbers around the
 from Los angles ca.,  May 18, 2011

The white face with the white leather band really sets this watch apart from others. It will go good with a white and black outfit. I woulld defintly recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch great price and exactly as described....
 from Covington, La.,  Apr 10, 2011

Great value for money,exactly as described..Could not be more pleased,highly satisfied and would buy again-Shipping cost reasonable and Quick..A+++ in my book...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very poor item, not worth ***, Picture looks much better than watch, the number are painted on using "PINK" paint. It's flemsy and extremely cheap...but what else can you expect for such little money. I would buy, reccomend, or give to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the Geneva Platinum Men's Simulated Leather Strap Watch. After reading your complaint, we have investigated this issue and confirmed that our inventory matches the photo shown on the product web page. We apologize for any inconvenience this mistake has caused.
 
 
Rating
WELL DONE!
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Jan 26, 2011

GREAT WATCH. GREAT PRICE. FAST SHIPPING. WILL SHOP OVERSTOCK.COM AGAIN!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from FL,  Jan 1, 2011

Love it! He looks great in it and for someone that never liked watches, he loves it and wears it every day. I catch him staring in the mirror and showing it off to himself. It is really cute! Amazing price for such a great watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dials on face
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 3, 2010

This is a nice watch from a distance, but up close you realize the dials on the face are painted on. They have no function and look kind of cheesey, but for the price, it looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white watch
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 7, 2010

Nice watch for the money, I bought a man's watch because I prefer the face and strap to be a little bigger than women's watches. The face of the watch looks great the dial around he face is a bit cheap looking (it serves no actual purpose, I realize in this particular watch). I added an extra hole in the strap so it would fit my wrist. Still keeping accurate time. Was looking for an all white watch but did not want to spend a couple hundred dollars on what I assume to be a "passing trend" so the ** price tag was just my speed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from OH,  Feb 10, 2010

Nice watch for the Price, I purchased both the brown and white leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top