For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from rural Illinois,  May 14, 2010

This watch looks like a much more expensive watch. Keeps accurate time, large face, and for the big man, has a extra large watch band. Why spend several hundred dollars when you can get something this magnificent for such a small price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Heavy Piece
 from Humble, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

Solid and strong piece that is very attractive. Good facial features. Only down side, the wrist band is a bit on the large side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard and Solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied with this watch
 from I am located in Dacula, Ga.30019,  Oct 16, 2012

This product is a highl quality product, I think priced attractively

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not think that the amplified photo gave the watch its true quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good, I will have to go to a jeweler to have links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality of this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Watch
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 29, 2012

This is an inexpensive watch that looks expensive. Really well worth the money, my husband was really impressed with this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pics don't do it justice, the watch is much classier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 17, 2012

Very nice looking watch that has a good heavy weight but with parts of the watch being stationary images, it was a disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like the online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking and heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from La Vergne, TN,  Jan 23, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend, I was looking for a watch with a big face, seeing as he is a big guy, and this was it, and he really loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Qual
 from Atlanta,  Jan 13, 2012

I paid $XX and wore it for ~3 weeks before it died. DOA. Junk. Trash. Oh well....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 29, 2011

Beautiful watch. Great price. My boyfriend loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This should categorized as clock!
 from Chicago,  Dec 13, 2011

I usually don't like buying items such as jewelery but I decide to get this watch because price was attractive and has great review. I order this to give as a gift but I was very disappointed when I received. Its HUIGE and heavy! It weigh almost 6oz, over twice the normal watch weight. I am returning it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably not, it lack the thickness & weight information
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has great look but bulky and heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the price
 from Moline , IL,  Oct 21, 2011

I read the reviews on overstock and decide to give it a try since I am not so comfortable with cheap watch but this one was a good buy all I had to do was to remove some link to make it fit better will buy this model of geneva again thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR A MAN!
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Apr 18, 2011

Watch was great but I thought it'd be unisex, the face of the watch was a lot bigger than 1". Great looking watch though, just not for a woman.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 Mar 9, 2011

Very fast service. The watch looks great; face is a little bigger than i expected, but it is perfect for a big man.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Time
 from Glastonbury, Ct.,  Feb 15, 2011

Another great buy from overstock, nice look, nice style, nice weight, and the only thing i had to do was remove a couple of links to fit the person the watch was bought for. He loved it. Keep up the great products and deals overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from spartanburg, sc,  Jan 7, 2011

bought this for my husband for christmas. wasn't able to spend a lot of money this year, but this watch looks and feels like an expensive watch. he loves it and it was delivered earlier than i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Dec 8, 2010

This watch was solid, hefty and gave the feeling of being much more expensive than it was. It was a gift for my husband and he was very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase
 from wilkes barre pa,  Dec 1, 2010

This watch looked amazing for the price! It looks like a much more expensive watch than what I spent on it. When I gave to my husband for his birthday, he loved it. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 12, 2010

I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but it's been working great. It's a watch, and that's all, but it looks like it's much nicer than it is. Overall positive, didn't realize that the dials on the background do nothing but look pretty, but I didn't have any expectations for them anyway. I'm not rating it a 5 star watch because there are other much nicer watches out there, but yes I am completely satisfied. I would buy this watch again, except that I already own it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Chicago,  Sep 30, 2010

I like the watch, I'm very picky about what i wear, this watch has a huge face that im getting to like a lot. I bought the gunmetal one and it looks awesome, the whole thing is glossy, keep in mind this is straight chinese cheap but they did really good for the ***. little dials don't work and there will be some scratching. Didn't come in perfect condition but i am not complaining. Ummm face is heavy which i like but the links are light and cheap, makes that cheap clinkle, i took out the links to fit it, if you have a small glasses screwdriver you can shave it to fit the holes. good luck

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top