Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 12, 2011

Bought this watch to replace my husbands work watch, it looks cheap and tacky! The back is all rough and uncomfortable and the face is huge! It is going back on Monday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like big watches, this is the one for you.
 from Bagdad, AZ,  Jul 22, 2013

It's really bulky, and yet it looks cheap. It is a great back up if the good (Seiko or Timex) ones have dead batteries.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 26, 2013

It looked better online. I wish I hadn't waited too long to return the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was ok but wasn't as nice as in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from CA,  May 20, 2013

When I actually got this watch, I didn't really expect it to be as big as it was, but since it was for my boyfriend and not me, I don't mind. I just have to get it resized, but it works perfectly. The three faces are fake, but I expected that, since I don't even know how to use the ones I have on my watch anyways. I would definitely get another one from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Meh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Watch
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 7, 2013

I have purchased may different products from Overstock.com and have always been very satisfied with their description, quality, and courteous service. I can recomend Overstock.com in complete confidence to any on-line shoppers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this watch for my son's birthday
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased this watch for my son's birthday. He wanted to order more than one but the price made me skeptical. It is much better quality than expected and was easy to resize. I have dealt with cheap watches that break when resizing and this was not a problem. We went to the store Sunday to look for a second watch and I would go back to these and order another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch has the quality of much more expensive product. When compared to what you can find in the store it is a bargain!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from michigan,  Jun 30, 2012

happy with product and the purchase process.--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Frankfort, IN,  Apr 12, 2012

Looks expensive. Easy to adjust band. The 3 small faces are non functional, but all I need is the time. I was well pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 3 "inexpensives"
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 29, 2012

One for Dad and two for my son. Just as something fun to do with each other. I am very happy with the familial result. Very inexpensive, but a very nice set of watches. The container they came in was, however, woefully poor. Just some cellophane. I repackaged them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from California,  Nov 11, 2011

This watch came broken,in the cheapest box. Only 20 bucks, worth about 2 dollars. I would not wear this watch in a dark room filled with blind people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a piece of junk.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Watch Purchase
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 23, 2011

This was a great price/value purchase; I was also able to easily adjust the watch band to fit my wrist within just a few minutes. I have never been disappointed with a watch purchased through Overstock.com and am able to economically change watches whenever I choose or need to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Jan 9, 2011

I hated this watch it is on its way back to overstock. It was cheap looking

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva
 from orlando,  Jan 3, 2011

The watch was great, it still looks brand new after a few months with its gentleman distinguish look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's geneva platium watch
 from Halifax,Ma,  Jan 2, 2011

I couldn't believe how nice this watch was for the money. I always read the reviews and then go with my gut!! I am so glad I did he has no idea that I paid so little for it. This was a watch for when he works and everday .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the price!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought this watch for my grandsons for Christmas. One black and the other blue. I must admit that for the price I was a little skeptical but when they arrived I was in awe! They were simply gorgeous! These watches look like they could be high end products for sure. My grandsons love them. They are teenage boys 14 and 16 that thought I spent pretty good on the watches. I've bought these guys decent watches before but they never reacted like they did this Christmas. They put them up, constantly shine them up and I notice how they admire them so I can safely say that I can write a good review. Excellent gift for someone who will appreciate a attractive watch that not only looks good but keeps good time. I did ask these questions before submitting this review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from new jersey,  Dec 13, 2010

got it for my brother for christmas and he loved it ... thought i spent alot of money on it lol... if he only knew ... thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from IL,  Nov 21, 2010

It looked good on my fiance and he likes his watch. The gold color around the watch cleaned out and made it look like a nice silver watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy
 from New Jersey,  Oct 28, 2010

I ordered this watch and received so many compliments on it immediately.....its just plain bling..... but you must like to wear a large watch for being a woman...this is a man's watch but my husband adjusted it to fit my wrist....so I went back and ordered a 2nd..................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another winner
 from chicago,il,  Sep 28, 2010

great watch. very worth the price as are all the watches I have purchased on Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this watch for my husband for Father's Day, and when it got here he absolutely loved it !! It arrived very quickly, and was right on time. This is a beautiful watch, and was a steal at the price I got it for ! I love the low cost shipping you have too. Much better than other sites .......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top