Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome...until you wear it...
 from Washington state,  May 29, 2014

Awesome watch, or so it seems...Husband was stoked to receive it. He loved the look, as did I. He wore it twice...the evening we got home on his second time wearing it, his wrist had turned a green/black!! Not pleased at all, stainless steel doesn't do that...it has since been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from goshen, ca,  Mar 18, 2014

Love the watch i got it for my girlfriend she will not wear the watch tho because it was packaged in a wrap that has a sticker on it that says known to the state of california to cause cancer and other reproductive harm. Yes ny gf thinks ive given her a toxic watch.other than that everything was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Mesquite,TX,  Feb 16, 2014

It arrived on time, it looks great and very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from detroit,mi,  Dec 12, 2013

Bought as gift it was everything I needed. He truly loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very very impressed with this product
 from South Carolina,  Feb 23, 2013

I haven"t wore it out just yet but I'm very pleased with the look and feel of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the style is spot on for a mens watch
 from Illinois,  Feb 7, 2013

I love the style, and quality at first sight i knew thats the one and seeing on the wrist help me to know , I made the right choice i didn't have to think twice. I'd recommed this watch to a friend. and suggest overstock to other's as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Fit is just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from VT,  Nov 17, 2012

This watch is huge and very flashy. It is not what I expected from the picture. Very big and very heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was deceptive
  • How accurate was the sizing? was way bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles CA,  Sep 7, 2011

It's really good I like it, I love how it look, diseno its reall good, the size its perfect, I just love it, the color its really good.. I recommend this to my friends!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Lake St. Louis, MO,  Aug 19, 2011

I bought this as a "just because" gift for my husband and we are both VERY pleased. I had ordered a similar womans watch from another source and had received mine first. I was disapointed that mine was smaller than I had expected and the quality wasn't there either so I was nervous when my husbands arrived, but it actually exceeded my expectations Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOR THE DUKE OF CAMBRIDGE
 from Riverside, California,  Jul 11, 2011

Duke William of Cambridge won't hesitate to use this watch. It does look royal, impressive, dazzling. Duchess Catherine would give an extra kiss to William, for using this watch. Of course, I just got it, so I have to wait and see how it works. SALVADOR S. *****

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT HAS TO BE TESTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought