Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BIGGEST,HEAVYEST,UGLIEST WATCH EVER
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 27, 2012

THIS IS THE POOREST REPRESENTATION OF A GENEVA WATCH I HAVE EVER SEEN!!! DON'T BUY IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOTHING LIKE PICTURE ON SITE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT AT ALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR QUALITY,LETTERS ON FACE ARE SO BIG THEY ARE INELLIGIBLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall compliments!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

My new 'Plat' watch I purchased from Overstock has gotten me 'tall' compliments...it's got some 'flash' and 'bling' to it but its not 'gaudy'...people have been telling me it has a touch of class! Overstock delivers for me once again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch is prefect
 from louisville,ky,  Apr 8, 2014

very nice watch looks good on your wrist whan wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Rancho Cucamonga,  Feb 13, 2014

I am a sports player with very high taste. And you know walking up to a Soccer Field looking real nice is essential. This watch is great. I didn't expect it to be that big, nor heavy. but overall, it is a very nice watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO BIG!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2014

I purchased 3 of these and was absolutely shocked at the size!! They are definitely more of a man's watch not a woman's at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to big
 from Largo, Florida,  Oct 19, 2013

This watch Is Way to big and looks like a woman's watch being that big. If I would have known It was that big around; I never would have ordered It, I wish I could send It back but; I don't know how to since I got It on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the watch, but.....
 from st. louis,  Sep 30, 2013

I would NOT recommend this watch because...even tho, BEAUTIFUL....it's HUGE!!!! I took this watch to SEVERAL jewelers to have some LINKS removed....and NO ONE w/TOUCH it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They say they CAN'T take any links out....!! What the.....?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new watch
 from DeSoto, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

I really like the watch, I am going to have a link removed because it is a little big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought