For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Because I read the reviews and knew exactly what I was getting, I am happy with this purchase. From the other reviews, I knew that the watchband was awful (it was) and began looking for a replacement as soon as I received the watch. I also knew that I would probably spend more on the band than the watch - and I did. BE AWARE: This watch has a very hard to find 24mm wide band. I could not find ANY store near me that carries 24mm bands (and I have a LOT of stores around me that carry watch bands. Fortunately, I found another famous online store that has a very good selection of 24mm bands. Even with the additional cost of a better band, this is still a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good find
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 15, 2006

cool looking watch for work or casual wear at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!!!!
 from Georgia,  Oct 25, 2006

This watch is a steal, it looks great, it feels great, and its cheap!!! if ur a smart shopper u have to get this!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but...
 from chicago,  Mar 1, 2008

This is the 3rd watch that I've purchaced from Overstock and its also the 3rd watch that has broken within a week of use. With this one, the band fell of pretty much after one time of my husband wearing it. The watch does look nice and we were able to fix the band. But I probably won't buy watches from here anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 2, 2007

I bought this watch b\c the face of it is awesome! I get tons of compliments on it and it looks more expensive. Yes, The band it comes with is cheap, but I just bought a new one. Great Watch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apparent Value
 from CA,  Nov 29, 2007

The Watch have been promising since I have bought it, It has been of great value to me. The watch with less value pays off but has not been that durable as I lost the strap the very next day. Durability is the primary consideration which has been ignored due to the value of the watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch, cheap band
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 29, 2007

I have to agree with the majority of the other's. The watch itself is very nice, easy to read. However, the band is cheap. It broke the first & only day I wore it. I now have 2 choices, 1) wear the watch around my neck or 2) purchase a better watch band. I think I will go with option 2. Although this will now cost a few addtional dollars I am hoping the watch itself will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangle watch
 from orlando, FL,  Mar 11, 2013

i really enjoy this watch the band is nice and the face i think is just beautiful the basic desgin i believe to enhance the watch. Great find Great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this watch for myself, I love it. It looks very causal and everyone that's seen it always asked where they can buy one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2011

Great watch to dress casual my daughter love it specially my youngest one who like to wear it just about every time she gets time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2011

The watch looks decent. Decent price for the watch. I would recommend this for ppl looking for great watch for less price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good. Not sure abt the durability as bought it 1 month back
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, cheap
 from Vermont,  Sep 3, 2011

Dropped the watch two minutes after I got it and the crystal cracked in a corner. It's hard to read, and it is far uglier in person than in the photos. It is heavy, in a good way, but the strap felt and looked cheap. Not a very good watch at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mostly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uguly Watch
 from El Paso, TX.,  Jul 5, 2011

The watch was cheap and poorly made.Even for the price. The watches face looked like they printed out on a old printer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Newport Coast, CA,  May 4, 2011

This really is a nice simple inexpensive watch for my 10 year old son. What a bargain!. I can highly recommend the product and Overstock's 5 star service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Be Ware
 from Houston,  Mar 14, 2011

Very poor quality time piece. I was only able to wear it once and it completely fell apart. Literally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2011

This is a great watch for the price. I haven't had any issues with the band. (Note: Even though I've had it for a few months now, I've only worn it about 10-15 times. So, it probably doesn't get the wear from me that it has gotten frm other buyers.) The face is really attractice and has therefore attracted a few compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT...BUT
 from new york ny,  Sep 20, 2010

I Bought two of these watches which to me is great looking and can go with any outfit. After receiving it, I tried it on, looks great, feel great, I had it on for about two hours then I noticed that the watch band split at the end so i took it off immediately contacted customer service was speaking to a Neil who seemed to be not aware of the product information, by the time he got back with some information I could have gone out the store and replace the band which is of course compressed leather. I really like the appearance of the watch so Ill get myself a band on my own. I advise you do the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 2, 2010

I ordered this for my bother for Father's Day and he loved it! I would definitely order the black on black watch again. It looks elegant but also very trendy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch but...
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 29, 2010

Looks great and my husband loved it but wrist band broke on day 1.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens watch
 from New Jersey By the Shore,  Apr 28, 2010

was very dissapointed in the condition it arrived yes it was in good condition but there were no instructions or any kind of paperwork to accompany it just gave a very cheap presence !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top