Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't do it
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2006

I ordered this watch as a Christmas present and was very disappointed in the quality and appearance upon its arrival. My expectations were low (I wasn't thinking I was buying a Rolex) and they still weren't met. The face is off-center and there was glue on the interior that was visually distracting. Overstock has proven to be a "hit or miss" gamble for me and I have received some really good deals in the past, but this wasn't one of them. This watch definitely falls into the "miss" category.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new york, ny,  Feb 14, 2012

My husdand likes it and he wears it to work everyday. It has to be good for him to wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our New Watches
 from Gatlinburg, TN.,  Oct 8, 2010

I ordered 2 of the same watches 1 in Mother of Pearl White Dial & the other Black Dial. My Wife Loved my Mother Of Pearl White Dial so much that she is now wearing it and we both have awesome matching watches with mine having the BLACK DIAL and her's in White!!! We get many complimants on them both & once again are very satisfied customesr who will keep ordering from your great company. t/y OS.com from John & Deb in Tennessee:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for money!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2010

This watch has a very classy look which is way above the price I bought it for. My friends didn't believe it was so cheap! I use it daily and so far it has held up pretty well. Some reviewers cautioned against the band but it's working fine for me so far. Performance wise it has lost 4 seconds in the nearly 3 weeks I have used it, which I think is pretty decent. It's a fantastic watch for daily use. I'd highly recommend it--at this price, you'll hardly get anything so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinum men's rectangle face fashion watch
 from detroit, michigan,  Apr 15, 2009

price is low and they look like a million dollar's on your wrist! i have received so many complements when ever i wear them.thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking for the Money
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 10, 2009

I love the watch,. I bought it for myself because of the large face without any glitter. I've only had the watch for two weeks so I can't say how durable it is. One thing that fooled me is the small square; it doesn't move...it's just decorative. Otherwise the watch is a great deal for the money...very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2009

Recently I bought this watch for my 42 year old father who loves watches, and he LOVED this one. When I got delivered I was very pleased and glad he liked it. It Was Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2012

Bought this watch a while ago. Looks a lot better in picture. Very cheap looking with fake second hand. I actually never wear it. A much better choice for the money is the timex watches with the striped band. The come in many different colors. It is my favorite " cheap watch"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, great value
 from Chicago,  Jul 31, 2011

This is a nice, basic watch for every day and most any guy. Only a fine-boned person might have a problem with the size of the square face crystal. Not a lot of fancy dials or ornaments; just a watch that tells time and provides some ornamentation for the wrist. Great value for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

watch didn,t last, quit running, replaced battery, didn,t do any good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? looked good, but din,t last
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Newport Coast, CA,  May 4, 2011

This really is a nice simple inexpensive watch for my 10 year old son. What a bargain!. I can highly recommend the product and Overstock's 5 star service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 23, 2011

I bought both the black and white face watches for my boyfriend since they are so inexpensive, and he has gotten so many compliments from them. Affordable and great, timeless design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this watch for my grandson and he just loves it....The cost was very satisfying. It's nice looking and nice quality for a youngman....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Chicago,IL,  Jan 4, 2011

This watch was one of my better buys from overstock and I really loved it. I came in a nice box and the black face option I chose made it look unique. My father loved the a line look of it and the face isn't big and gawky. Great buy for any man in your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even worth ***
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 18, 2010

DO NOT BUY THIS WATCH This is the worst watch I have ever touched, let alone seen. Apart from just looking tacky (you can't really tell how cheap from the photos), it just doesn't keep time. At all. I'm not saying it loses a minute every 2 hours, I'm saying it abruptly stops and restarts so it will lose any amount of time anytime it wants. This problem seems to stem from the fact that the winding knob isn't secured and pops out at random, stopping the timekeeping. In short: if the watch was either nice looking and bad at time keeping OR an eyesore that kept great time it would be worth the cheap price. But as it looks awful and can't keep time, this watch isn't even worth the shipping charge I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from St. Louis,  Oct 28, 2010

great watch, great price i would recommend it especially for the price.......................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bargan!
 Oct 27, 2010

high value, very accurate. very good value. vary good gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 8, 2010

The watch is perfectly fine. I have no issues with it whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Plainfield - Chicago,  Sep 5, 2010

Received the watch very quickly.... looks very nice.. great job Overstock.com...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Detroit MI,  Sep 4, 2010

I am very pleased with the watch; cool design and nice leather strap. However, one of the straps arrived unattached; had to take it to jeweler to attach. Otherwise, as usual , super service from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought