Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Metal Link Watch
 from houston, tx,  Mar 18, 2011

It is a decent looking watch for ***. though I had an issue when i first got the watch. it was not functioning. but the chat support of Overstock was great and they help me return the defective watch and they sent me a replacement fast. pleasure doing business with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a great watch had it for awhile only problem of mine is the pain scratches off so easily can't wear everyday :( but after that great watch and look classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little off but still good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cool
 from Michigan,  Jan 24, 2012

smooth, I really like it only down fall is that the battery didnt work upon arrival but other than that, really good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
description was right on
 from Logan, UT,  Jan 11, 2012

For the price, the watch looked and felt really good. My son is very picky and approved of our choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Manly Watch!
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

The watch came in good condition and in time for Christmas. It did not look as "black" as I expected....... it almost looked like it was "washed" with black, since it is metal. He seems to like it and it is the kind of watch he will enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the band was enormous!! two links need to be removed for it to fit him!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We just gave this to our 17 year old grandson, so we don't know about the performance yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Oct 18, 2011

Added to my collection. Goooooooooooooooooooooooooood.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know how to size a watch. Band is too small?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genea Mens Watch
 from PA,  Sep 27, 2011

I was a little nervous ordering something for the site, especially something like a watch, granted the price is very low but nobody has 20.00 to throw away. I was so happy with the product recieved and with the time it took to get it I immediatly jumped on and ordered watches for my girlfriend as well. Great product, great turnaround time, amazing experience. NICE WORK!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great! Right on the Money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product, very satisfied!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from NY,  May 24, 2011

Looking for a cheap watch, decently crafted that would arrive before mothers day. Watch was functional and looked all right. BUT WAS WAY TO LARGE. unless you have really fat wrists that will fall right off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2011

The watch itself is nice but it was far too large for my boyfriend's wrist and there is no way to adjust it. I even looked to see if maybe some of the links could be removed and it didn't look promising. If you have a larger frame/wrist it would probably fit you fine, but if you're average to small it will fall right off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch for my Son
 from JoCo. NC,  Dec 31, 2010

Fast, Fast, Fast ,delivery. That just makes my day when you get an item shipped to you in just a few days and had free shipping offered. Quality watch for a small price, made a young man very happy. Just what he wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bravo
 from Great Lakes, MI,  Dec 16, 2010

Received the watch in 2 days via the postal service which I was very impressed with as I was concerned about not receiving it in time for Christmas. The watch itself meets and exceeds my expectations. I ordered it as an inexpensive little extra along with a similar ladies version with rhinestones so we could have a his and hers set, The black metal looks very sharp. The face is attractive and big - as expected - and will look great with the current looks. We'll probably have to take a link or two out but I think it's going to look great on my man. Good job on this one Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Nov 21, 2009

I bought this watch for my husband whose a big guy, and the band is the perfect size for him, also the all black color is very unique and looks great with almost anything. I would highly recommend this watch, especially if you're a big guy who needs a larger band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black geneva watch
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Aug 17, 2010

Nice looking watch. But, no instructions came with it -- has 3 small dials which do not seem to move. but, hey, we're talking about a 19 dollar watch here !! When the battery dies, you throw away the watch . If you need a watch that is going to have a rough life, and probably a short one, this will fill the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought