Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 12, 2010

i bought this watch for my boyfriend and he seems to like it. It looks really nice, but he had to alter the chains because it was too large for his wrist. The packaging it came in was cheap looking though. It came in a gold jewerly box, one of those you would get when you buy something from a kiosk in a mall, and instead of coming in an actual watch box from Geneva, it came wrapped in plastic (like the sunglasses you would buy on the strip in Las Vegas). But other than that, I think it's a good deal for a nice watch that you can use everday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not of good value
 from Santa clara, CA,  Jan 12, 2014

The 3 indicator on the dial are just embossed on the dial and are not real. within a month the steel color coating is wearing off showing the underneath color. The locking mechanism is not good enough to retain even a small force and gets unlocked (a mere steering turn, while driving, unlocks it)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Metal Link Watch
 from Keller, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. DON'T EXPECT LONGEVITY WITH THIS WATCH. LOOKS GOOD FROM A DISTANCE, BUT CHEAP BASE METAL THAT WEARS OFF QUICKLY. FIND ANOTHER WATCH COMPANY, OR GET A GEL WATCH. THIS METAL IS NOT QUALITY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER THAN ACTUAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY. LOOKS GOOD AT FIRST. BUT NOT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch for the money
 from West coast, FLA,  Jun 18, 2011

Love the watch. The way I work, it takes the punishment and still looks expensive. A little difficult to remove a link but can be mastered. Does not tell the date can be a drawback but not that important. Would reccomend to larger men and older who have difficulty seeing. Very easy to read time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? not quite
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was good for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

I bought this watch for my son who is in the airforce and he needed a dressy nice watch. I have bought things from overstock.com and have been very satisfied this purchase was no different

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? the watch was a bit big but it was really easy and affordable to fix
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Ukiah, Calif.,  Jun 7, 2011

Bought it for a graduation gift. Good looking and started right up when I pulled the pin.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very good product. I gave this as a gift to a friend and he loves it. I will buy this product anytime. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Batavia, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

This watch looks good and is made well for the price

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was somewhat accurate, I ended up taking 2 links out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Watch
 from Rhoadesville, Virginia,  Feb 14, 2012

Not all peoples wraists are the same size, therefore it could not be adjusted to fit the person I purchased it for and you could not replace just the band. I had to send it back and it costs almost as much to send back as it did to purchase. I was not very happy with this at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was not able to adjust wraist band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it alot
 from Fillmore, Utah,  Jan 25, 2012

The watch is good looking and keeps great time. Helps an old fat guy like me feel better about myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Jan 24, 2012

I bouht this as a gift for someone ! I received it it really quickly !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 29, 2011

A great everyday watch. I would not wear it for going out. Has a cheaper look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Wrist
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 19, 2011

I was initially pleased with the product. it was given as a gift to my significant other. He was very pleased with it as well but not even a year later after regular wear the watch turned his wrist green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch appearance was true to website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A link had to be taken out which was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Pinole,Ca.,  Oct 11, 2011

Have been happy with purchased item since its arrival.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Oregon,  Dec 22, 2010

I really like this watch. People think that I paid way more then i did for it. The small dials are just for show and don't move, but overall it's a great watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!
 from Saugatuck,MI,  Dec 15, 2010

It's just what it looks like and it's pretty large, I still have to figure out how to make it smaller for my boyfriend. Also, it is very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 11, 2010

Great watch. I had to take it to a local jeweler to have two links removed so that it would fit my arm. I love the look of the watch and it keeps time just as a watch should do. I recommend this watch as a daily office watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
groomsmen gift
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 7, 2010

I bought this item for groomsmen gifts and they were great for the price. I knew how much they were and they looked it. I think the men liked them for what they were. I don't know what they were expecting if anything. I believe they liked them. I would recommend them to others but the band was cheap looking. The watch face was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
andyl
 from nashville,  Oct 7, 2010

it is a great heavy substanial watch looks and feels more expensive than it cost buy it quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 8, 2010

works great and looks great. will buy again. fast shipping got it less then a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought