Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch OK Band Junk
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 30, 2012

I bought this watch for my Nephew. The watch is ok and looks just like the picture but the band on the watch is junk!!! It does NOT stay claspped. It is very, very, very cheap and poor quality. The watch is un wearable. It's useless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice.....
 from Benton, IL,  Aug 31, 2014

I got the watch for my husband as a birthday present and got it for a nice price!! Now i know why. After putting it on my husband wore it one day before a chain link broke off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Forks, WA,  Feb 5, 2014

I love this product! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and i think he is going to absolutely love, its such good quality and is so nice looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's watch
 from Quanh, Tx,  Dec 14, 2013

He really likes the watch .Not to heavy. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

products, service are excellent, received my order in perfect condition ,couldn't ask for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Denver. Co,  Oct 26, 2013

I will definitely use Overstock.com again! Completely happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch.
 from Concord, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

This watch is great for work, it is very sleek and works very well in rugged situations. I am a heavy handed person and it also handles everything I put it through very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very great quality product. Great ruggedness.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2013

This watch is excellent, it's a little too big but good. And you can Impress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Very comfortable and easy to wear. The simple and clean style make it easy for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from NY,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought this watch as a christmas gift for my uncle. Inspecting the watch when it arrived, it looks fine and seems like it would last him a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought