Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rating
 from Frankfort,KY,  Apr 28, 2010

I brought this gift for one of my friends and every other day he thanks me for that watch. Also, other guys at work are asking me where I got the watch. Finally, it has gone as far as them wanting me to pick things out for others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Wilmington,DE,  Dec 27, 2011

The watch looked better in person than it did online. The band was a little small for my boyfriend's wrist but he has big wrists. The watch was a perfect buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great buy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 Jan 27, 2011

Mush larger than it appeared. New bling bling style. Attractive though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An extremely cool watch!
 from Richmond VA,  Nov 19, 2013

Style galore with this very attractive watch. If you know a trendsetter, this is the perfect gift!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy Was I Surprised!
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 27, 2010

You know I received this watch before Christmas as a Christmas Gift to myself. This watch looks good here online but when you see it in person the watch is so huge I feel like I am wearing a Clock around my wrist like Flavor Flav wearing a clock around his neck. LOL.... At this point if someone even a stranger that might like the watch I would give it to them in a heart beat...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless
 from Mississippi,  Dec 28, 2011

I love coming to this site, I can find all of the hard to find items all in one place. Prices are good and items are of good quality. I will continue to shop on overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Dec 22, 2011

Nice design and attractive watch. It even tells time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? You can only size a watch be the length of the band. Could be a notch longer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to tell quality by looking at the outside of an item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from miami,  Dec 15, 2009

first of all i bought this with the 5 days shipping and it came at day 9. When i opened the package the watch came with the frame all scratch and when i was looking at the bottom of the watch, the black frame fall out of the watch. Its just not well manufacture. I'll never buy ths brand again. Never! so dont bother in wasting money on this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top