For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 100 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch
 from no,  Jun 2, 2012

very low product no way waste my time be real writing on this piece junk i would be ashamed to sale this to the public even the chines

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinum men's leather band watch
 from PHILADLEPHIA,PA,  Mar 27, 2012

everything was fine. it was present and the person like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from hyattsville md,  Mar 5, 2012

Just another addition to my watch collection. The Face of the watch was a bit bigger then I thought but was still a good addition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a big gautier then I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality not my everyday watch so it gets the job done when i do wear it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
give as a gift
 from illinois,  Mar 4, 2012

the person who recived apriciete very much at the moment

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch for a very low price
 from Erie, PA,  Feb 1, 2012

It looks more expensive than it is. The watch and its appearance are very nice. It came with a tiny crack from shipping damage, and O.co replaced it, no hassle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Orlando,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought 4 watches as gifts. One had to be returned because it did not work. The watches are nice for daily wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? aacurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was what I expected for the price.
 from Baltimore MD,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased the watch based on the advertised price. I was in need of a every day watch that could handle normal wear and tear. I was surprised at how light the watch felt. This was my only concern. I forgot that I was wearing it a few times because of the weight. Overall Ive received quite a few compliments on the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site Image was very close to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2011

Great watches, to dress casual my daughter love it specially my youngest one who like to wear it just about every time she gets time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2011

Purchase as gift for a friend for christmas, they liked and enjoyed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disspointed with this sale.
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2011

It looks so fake. Completely disspointed with this sale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cheap, cheap and cheap, cheap looking. Use the money towards something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown N black
 from Crescent Springs, KY,  Nov 6, 2011

get two tones for any style. the watches hold up great and look great too get a ton of compliments on them. good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch but band was too small
 from Elloree, SC,  Oct 27, 2011

i would recommend this watch to a adolescent boy but, not a grown man

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alriight
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a really nice watch but the band was too small for a normal size male.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Oct 18, 2011

I did not like the band on this watch, in fact I change the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the band was not to my liking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch itself was very much to my liking but the band was not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good style
 from Cary, NC,  Oct 18, 2011

I brought this watch for my grandson and he really liked it . He stated that he would recommend it to his friends again and again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good style and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't wate your money
 from North Carolina,  Oct 7, 2011

I purchased 2 watches and for the price I EXPECTED NO omega OR Rolex, bu I do expect to get my money worth. The one watch did not work and I called customer service and they told me to go buy a battery. OK! The second watch was left in my bathroom while taking a shower. My bathroom has a separate shower and I lay my watches by the sink in a row. I have not worm the Geneva in a week. I go to put it on today and its tarnished. Spend your money as you will, I would not recommend Geneva.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vey cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 2, 2011

Even after reading the negative reviews I still ordered this watch. This was a bad decision. The watch broke in 2 days. The pins on the straps broke. I would not recommend this watch (or brand) even if you are looking for a cheap item. Spend the extra money for a quality watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Covington, La.,  Aug 16, 2011

great watch and perfect size looks like a watch that would be worth triple the price. have bought many from this company and will buy more. it looks and works great.A++++++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Joplin,MO,  Jul 23, 2011

I love this wrist watch so much. Up till now i haven't changed anything in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for its price
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 11, 2011

Nice looking watch if you don't want to spend a lot of money and be stylish. Make sure to notice that this watch has non-working sub-dials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 100 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top